Chevron Left
Zurück zu Doing more with Google Sheets

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Doing more with Google Sheets von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
1,268 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

12. Juli 2020

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

21. Jan. 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 329 Bewertungen für Doing more with Google Sheets

von Nurul A M K

6. Okt. 2022

In the reading section, it could be better if you providide pre made sheet The quiz question on Week 5 has typo. The video windows could be bigger. Or Freeze the window wihle scrolling down reading the descriptions. Thank you!

von GIULLIA B D A M

18. Feb. 2021

The course was really helpful and the teacher is amazing! the reason why I gave 4 is because I felt like some things, such as the function sparkline, could be explained with more detail. Anyways, I've learned a lot, thanks!

von Darshan C

21. Nov. 2022

A good course overall. A couple of questions that were asked did not match with the answer and sometimes I felt information that was complex was explained without enough detail. Overall a pretty good course

von howard p

19. Feb. 2021

The course is very basic and provides a wide range of functions Google sheet can provide. Keep in mind, this is an introduction. You will not learn much about formulas for data analysis in this course.

von Jefferson M

28. Jan. 2022

The course is good overall and you learn the basics of Google Sheets. The reason why it is only 4 stars is because it could have demonstrated the different items a little more in detail or in depth.

von Soha E

2. Juni 2020

While very useful some parts were tricky if you didn't already know the same function in excel.

I would've liked to see more practices and some files were in cvs which my laptop doesn't recognize.

von Tami J O

4. Apr. 2020

The sheet in videos could be closer and darker. Hard to read and follow because they are hard to see. Otherwise the course is a great way to get started with Google sheets.

von Kevin D

23. Okt. 2020

Instructor's level of expertise undeniable. Unbelievable as to google sheets analytical possibilities. Only recommendation is to slow down when navigating cursor.

von Sherman B

1. März 2020

Good course. Explained alot of useful features. Reccommend doing it to get familiar with Google Sheets. There were some errors int the test sections of the course.

von Jim H

11. Juni 2021

while executing some examples on how to do a given task, there needs to be more explanation on whats happening rather than just saying 'see' or "isn't that cool?"

von Elaine J

22. Dez. 2020

Very useful. Easy to follow and delivered in a very clear, friendly, motivational way! ( Although in some areas-formulas- the instructor went a bit fast for me.)

von Reehan

7. Jan. 2021

Well paced, great insight into a lot of neat tips and tricks and introduction to topics such as Pivot tables and functions. A beginner course at its best.

von Sarah S

13. Aug. 2020

This course was great. I learned some very key information. Although, the pace was very fast, leaving me having to review information several times.

von ABHISHEK B

1. Juni 2020

It was nicely presented in a short and informative Session. Grateful to the content writers who made such a good content to digest easily.

von Manish K

22. Juli 2020

This is one the good courses which i learnt on coursera and to providing me this course i'm very thankful to coursera and the whole team.

von Benita M

29. Nov. 2019

It would be helpful to have something to print out with the formulas. It was sometimes difficult to see what she was typing.

von ODILE F G

22. Mai 2020

Overall very good course: lively and quite interactive! Many thanks!

Just sometimes views of Google sheets were a little blur

von Mudunuri y

4. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed learning with hands on experience modules in this course..

I like the way of teaching too

Thank you ..!!

von Carlton P

17. Mai 2022

Very well presented and outlined. I have been a user for years, and in this course, I learn so many new skills.

von abhishek g

12. Juni 2020

This course is very good for Fundamentals. The instructor has explained every Formula and Technique Very good.

von Shalena M L

2. Juni 2020

This course was simple and informative. it really highlighted loads of information in a short amount of time.

von Ravi R K

25. Apr. 2020

Thank for providing the course. It would have been easier to listen if the audio could have been a bit louder.

von Aimen A A S E

1. Mai 2020

The very excellent course gives you the most features from beginners' level to nearly advanced. Thank you!!

von Debi Y

31. Jan. 2022

I get more insight how to use google sheet as spreadsheet to do my work more easily in everywhere I do.

von John L

1. Apr. 2022

Easy to follow and the teacher speaks clearly and is quick and to the point. A few good tips in there!