Chevron Left
Zurück zu Doing more with Google Sheets

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Doing more with Google Sheets von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
1,173 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

12. Juli 2020

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

21. Jan. 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 304 Bewertungen für Doing more with Google Sheets

von MD S I

28. Mai 2020

Expected it more elaborately.

von patsachol b

6. Dez. 2019

This is a good starting.

von Luis B

20. Sep. 2021

Images wern´t good.

von Jigar T

10. Mai 2020

amazing experience

von Tola C

12. Juni 2020

Thanks

von MOHAN R

8. Juni 2020

Nice

von Sunil R

31. Mai 2020

Nice

von Paul M

16. Okt. 2021

T​he course needs to be updated. Google has made changes to Sheets since this course was published and a number of the items covered are no longer where the instructor says they are. Even though this is listed as a beginner's course, the instructor seems to presume the student has a certain amount of knowledge of Sheets prior to taking the course. Also she has a bad habit of not explaining in detail what she is teaching, particularly when it comes to inputting formulas. Closeups and title cards would go a long way to resolving this.

von Morne G

23. Dez. 2021

It's good as a very very basic introduction to sheets. Often the explanations is just highlighting what you can read on the option itself, e.g. "With the date function you can set the date". It would have been better if a bit more explanation was given for specific actions and functions.

von Margarita D M

5. Jan. 2022

I​ only worked with Google Sheets for the last six months due to a job. I have since resigned and wii not continue with further training in this area . In the event it is a requirements then I will revisit the decision to drop the class.

von Jian S

5. Dez. 2020

There is an error in the answer key for week 3 and it would be nice to have some tips on how to know when you have missed a step or when a step is important not to miss, thus avoiding the error.

von Anthony G

2. Sep. 2021

Very good videos at covering the basics but not hands-on at all. All of the information can be easily found for free somewhere else.

von Sangita K B

5. Juli 2020

Very informative and good session. I learn lots of thing which I had not used earlier.Thank you so much.

von VIVEK N

26. März 2021

Course must have be sub divided in small topics to get more knowledge and keep the pace with instructor

von Karla T K

14. Mai 2020

Sorry to know that the only option to get your calification from the cuestionnaries, is to pay.

von Mahmoud S

13. Juli 2021

There are a lot of improvements to be done, eg. more tasks to apply what we have learned

von Naeem H

15. Aug. 2021

There was not enough time for practicing the advanced functions of Google Sheets.

von Kennedy W

27. Juli 2022

I wish it went more in-depth about using functions and setting up pivot tables.

von Ahmed A A E A

24. Sep. 2021

T​he course was good but fast and not has the right time

von Aamir H K

11. Apr. 2022

Content was quite basic except few cases.

von Syed H A

17. Juli 2020

It could have been more extensive.

von sam s

16. März 2021

Everything perfectly definded.

von Hummingbird

14. Juni 2022

This course title didn't reflect the course material quite a bit. I thought it would have been a bit more advanced but instead it was very very basic at the beginning but then became too cramped up as the course went. Could have been more elaborative for the more strategic functions. Also, the instructor's style of teaching didn't come through to me easily, maybe because she was clicking through way too fast in comparison to her explanation, or just the way she speaks. All in all, it wasn't really worth the money for me as I found better instructors and content on YouTube that was closer to what I needed.

von Narissa S

3. Aug. 2021

Sheets/Excel will humble you. I had no experience using both. As a journalist I can use docs and word - and even that - is just a basic understanding. I got stuck on my second assignment and had nightmares in sheets that were less scary than that data sheet. I need sheets for dummies.

von Gladys K

8. Aug. 2020

i WAS UNABLE TO CAPTURE THE CELLS (THAT COULD BE VERY USE FULL ) , INSTEAD OF HAVING THE INSTRUCTOR COVERED THE WHOLE SCREEN i COULD LEARN BETTER LOOKING AT THE CELLS WITH BIGGER FONT (CONTROL+) AND THE INSTRUCTOR FORGOT TO INCREASE THE SIZE OF THE FONTS ....