Chevron Left
Zurück zu Doing more with Google Sheets

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Doing more with Google Sheets von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
1,169 Bewertungen
298 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

12. Juli 2020

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

21. Jan. 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 303 Bewertungen für Doing more with Google Sheets

von Juan M U B

28. Juni 2021

super util

von Navnath N B

2. Aug. 2020

nice

Course

von ABHIJIT B

27. Feb. 2021

VERY GOOD

von Jahid H

11. Jan. 2020

Excellent

von Manvi J

13. Mai 2022

Its good

von yousef a

22. Juli 2021

جميل جدا

von Tony B G

15. Okt. 2020

awesome

von Faruq H

30. Aug. 2020

thanks

von Fajrin S C

7. Juni 2020

GREAT!

von Ali

29. Jan. 2021

Good

von Mohammad A H R

5. Nov. 2020

cool

von Mr. U A

26. Sep. 2020

good

von Geethamani G

14. Sep. 2020

nice

von KODAVATI U

11. Sep. 2020

good

von KESAVAN S

27. Aug. 2020

Nice

von RAKESH P

5. Aug. 2020

GOOD

von neeraj s

28. Juli 2020

good

von Gaurav T

27. Juli 2020

good

von Debanjan m

22. Juli 2020

Best

von P S S

7. Juli 2020

good

von Subhojit K B

5. Juni 2020

Good

von venkata t k v

1. Juni 2020

good

von Sridhar E

1. Juni 2020

...

von Magdalena M

24. Juli 2020

I did the free version so I had a few less resources than if you pay. Overall I really liked the instructor, she made things clear and concise. A few things she rushed through that I really had to go back and study to figure out, but overall the editing of the course was clear. One of the answer keys has an error, in week 3, which was upsetting but would have been very upsetting if I'd have paid for it. It taught me many things about Google Sheets but not nearly everything I wanted to know; however, there is so much to learn in Google Sheets that it would be difficult to cover in even five courses. This course was short and I learned lots so it was worth my time, but if you want to gain an extensive knowledge of Google Sheets this isn't the class for you, considering it is very much a beginner level.

von Armando Y J

16. Apr. 2021

I think it would be helpful to be able to download the answer keys directly into sheets. I don't have microsoft office, and had to take the extra steps of downloading the answer key into sheets. One of the tests the video asks for 2015 data and the written asks for 2016 or vice versa. I was a little confused by the box office gross vs. budget question and am not sure how you all came to your answer, and am thinking I misunderstood what was being asked. From my perspective the lowest budget film was 1 million dollars and made over 100,000,000 million dollars. I assumed that was the answer that was asked for, but it ended up being despicable me 2?