Chevron Left
Zurück zu Doing more with Google Sheets

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Doing more with Google Sheets von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
1,153 Bewertungen
294 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

12. Juli 2020

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

21. Jan. 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 299 Bewertungen für Doing more with Google Sheets

von Aimen A A S E

1. Mai 2020

The very excellent course gives you the most features from beginners' level to nearly advanced. Thank you!!

von Debi Y

31. Jan. 2022

I get more insight how to use google sheet as spreadsheet to do my work more easily in everywhere I do.

von John L

1. Apr. 2022

Easy to follow and the teacher speaks clearly and is quick and to the point. A few good tips in there!

von Rahul J M

30. Juli 2020

Very interesting and useful course which teaches us the application of google sheets in everyday life

von Joshua s

27. Juli 2021

T​he course is very interesting and really helped me understand spreadsheets better.

von Dipayan D

2. Aug. 2020

Videos can be more detailed, more focused, and illustrated for better understanding.

von Vankadhara Y P A

28. Apr. 2020

I am very happy to learn Google sheets in coursera it was very useful course

von Sugandh H

1. Juli 2020

live data should be given in this course so we can see and change live data

von Kim L N

14. Dez. 2019

The instructor went quite fast. And I wish the video quality was better.

von Nodir S

16. Juli 2020

Wonderful course, but it would be better if more assignments are given

von Md. M Z

2. Juli 2020

more details with easy understanding could make it more efficient

von Vatsala R G

24. Jan. 2022

the course was very beneficial for me as individual lot to learn

von Chandler B

24. Juni 2021

Great course as far as content goes. Some typos throughout.

von Vinothkumar J

13. Juli 2020

excellent . i have learn more study bout google certificate

von Priya S

2. Apr. 2022

This course was good but depth of the course can be better

von André B

12. Apr. 2021

Very basic and easy to grasp. Great foundation.

von Kallol K C

17. Sep. 2020

Good introduction course with great contents

von Rohit K

8. Juli 2020

It's enhanced my knowledge to next level.

von Bino J

22. Nov. 2020

Good infomartion regarding Google sheets

von Beatriz A G

14. Sep. 2021

iI WOULD LIKE IT TO BE MORE PRACTICAL

von Shahariar A F

18. Aug. 2020

it's very easy to learn about excel

von MD S I

28. Mai 2020

Expected it more elaborately.

von Patsachol B

6. Dez. 2019

This is a good starting.

von Luis B

20. Sep. 2021

Images wern´t good.

von Jigar T

10. Mai 2020

amazing experience