Chevron Left
Zurück zu Doing more with Google Sheets

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Doing more with Google Sheets von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
1,153 Bewertungen
294 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

12. Juli 2020

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

21. Jan. 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 299 Bewertungen für Doing more with Google Sheets

von MOHAMMED A I

28. Mai 2020

A best course to learn various tools and functions to be used in google sheet and even some of the Excel sheet. Course delivering communication technique is ease to understand with very basic knowledge of language, English.

von Simson H

19. Juli 2020

The presentation of the contents was excellent. The instructor exhibited some complex concepts in a way of telling a story.

von Md. I A

30. Juni 2020

This is a nice course for beginners like me. This course will help you to learn basic skills for spreadsheets.

von Saurabh N

19. Apr. 2020

As from this course i learn a new skills and many concepts in the google sheet ...thnksful to the coursera

von Lalit N K

7. Mai 2020

Instructor explanation is exemplary and we are able to get acquainted with the Course assignments also.

von Ali A

29. Dez. 2019

It's very important to deal with data in an organized way ... thanks for your effort in this course.

von Carlos L

26. Apr. 2020

Es verdaderamente interesante y deja muy claro como hacer un uso muy profesional de google sheets

von Jillian D

20. Nov. 2019

I learned some interesting new things about Google Sheets, and refreshed my knowledge of others.

von Mariana P

25. Aug. 2020

Very clear instructions. At the end of the course I found myself wanting to continue practicing

von Israr A T

8. Juni 2020

It was a grateful topics for me

and i would suggest to everybody to unroll on it

Thank you !

von Geethanjali A S

7. Aug. 2020

it was truly helpful and get to know useful things about a google spreadsheet. thank you

von Mohamed M

30. Mai 2020

The instructor was great but a little bit fast or need an advanced learner, it would be great if she can add more examples in some topics like google functions(sum , count , and other functions )

Other than that she was great and really I thank her a lot

von Fayzulla A

7. Aug. 2020

Course was informative and I've learned many things here, hovewer tutor is teaching too many things in one video even sometimes she is not explaining briefly how to use that particular function in a sheet. Furthermore, there is a lack of practices so that we follow up one video with actual practice activities.

von Ria M

15. Mai 2020

The course explanation could be better and more exercises could have been included for practice. Still, a nice beginner's course.

von BIRASA F

3. Nov. 2020

I would suggest to improve quizzes to extent of adding a kind of challenge to learners. otherwise, thank you!

von Kris A L

11. Juni 2020

I loved learning the topics and the pace for viewing and completing the course was good. I also liked the structure of video, reading, and quizzes. But I constantly had to pause and back up the video to see where the instructor was clicking. There were just way too many glitches. I left comments on many of them, but noted in the blog section that many others had already noted the same problems, yet they had not been fixed. I was never able to take notes in the app as was suggested. (But I did use old fashioned pencil paper) At least 3 wrong answers were found in the tests/answer sheets. These too had already been documented by other users, but not fixed.

von Jesse S

29. Juli 2020

This teacher is utterly terrible. Doesn't explain anything well. Total waste of money. The only reason I was able to even complete this course is because I have some experience in google sheets. If you have never done it you will surely be lost.

Would give this a 0 star review if I could.

von Mandy G

9. Feb. 2021

That course is absolutely horrendous! If only I could give 0 stars. Way too fast, zero explanation, can't follow the instructor visually (low resolution video), didn't learn a thing from this course. I really want my money back. Stay away!

von Kristine P V

23. Nov. 2020

The instructor Ms. Malia did an excellent job in thoroughly explaining Google Sheets. Her hands-on application helps me understand easily how to use the tools and how each one functions. I can now maximize the use of Google Sheet to extract relevant insights from data. Thank you Google Cloud and Ms. Malia!

von Angelica L

10. Jan. 2022

This course was exactly what I was looking for and more!. I highly recommend this course to beginners, just after the 1st lesson I gained skills which I was able to use the following day at work!!. Thank you to the instructors for putting this together.

von Ishant G

5. Mai 2022

Doing more with Google Sheets boosts my skills and this is really a helfpul course which which you can join online. Thannks Google and Coursera for providing this platform and making a beeter learning place for everyone.

Kudos for you <3

von Dale H

24. Feb. 2021

I liked the clear speaking of the instructor, and the simple concepts that are presented, the quiz and readings help to better understand the lessens too. Great information about google sheets, and well put together. 5 stars for sure

von OMAR T H M H

12. Feb. 2022

in my point of view , this course is really fantastic and informative . it helped me alot get better knowledge about google sheets and how we could use them to organize our life more easily and comfortably

von Sarah V

17. Feb. 2021

Great beginner's course to Google Sheets with plenty of resources to refer to in case you ever need reference points. Easy to understand and follow. Can be completed within 2-3 days, no need for 5 weeks.

von PASCU M S

22. März 2021

Hi, I found this course to be very useful, interesting, and fun. Thank you Google, thank you Coursera, and thanks to the teacher for the impressive skills to deliver the knowledge. Simple and effective.