Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with Google Sheets

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Getting Started with Google Sheets von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
574 Bewertungen
146 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets. First, you’ll learn how to input and format your data. Next, you’ll learn how formulas, functions and a few exclusive Google Sheets features can accelerate your data analysis. Finally, you’ll get tips for sharing your spreadsheets and collaborating on them with your team. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses G Suite and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jul 13, 2020

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

Jan 22, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 148 Bewertungen für Getting Started with Google Sheets

von Derek S

May 12, 2020

The instructor is a good speaker, and she starts off pretty smoothly. However, by the time you get to the later modules, she is rapidly inputting formulas and demonstrating procedures that are too fast to follow or understand.

Additionally, nearly every test (at the end of each module) has a mistake in either the directions or the answer sheet.

I would NOT pay for this course until these errors are fixed!

von Praphat C

Mar 22, 2020

the short vdo motivated to finish the course, but it's not in detail, just roughly and general explanation. it should be demonstrated before and after applying the tools to visualize appropriately.

von Adam D S

Mar 30, 2020

Carpet bombed with metalanguage and very brief descriptions. Hard to follow when so much is thrown at you all at once.

von Chandni D

May 06, 2020

The view of the sheets was horrible. I had to strain and see what formulas were being input. Not just that the explanation of the formulas and tasks was done almost assuming a beginner an understand it. One of the worse courses of coursera and this is an important course that needs to be dealt with properly. Believe me youtube videos on google sheets are far better. Maybe take a few lessons from there.

von Jesse S

Jul 29, 2020

This teacher is utterly terrible. Doesn't explain anything well. Total waste of money. The only reason I was able to even complete this course is because I have some experience in google sheets. If you have never done it you will surely be lost.

Would give this a 0 star review if I could.

von Douglas J C

Jul 21, 2020

She worked through the spreadsheet way to fast to follow along. The Excel spread sheet that she used was to large and complex to follow easily. Compared to the other courses that I am taking from different universities, this course shouldn't even be available in the catalog.

von MANTE, R L

Jul 24, 2020

This is a very interesting Course.. I learned a lot from this. I love how amazing google sheet is. I can use it in my Job

von Alexander K

May 22, 2020

Absolutely fantastic! I learned everything I needed to know so I could hit the ground running at my job. Well done!

von Israr A T

Jun 08, 2020

It was a grateful topics for me

and i would suggest to everybody to unroll on it

Thank you !

von Geethanjali A S

Aug 07, 2020

it was truly helpful and get to know useful things about a google spreadsheet. thank you

von Saket S G

Jun 18, 2020

Thank You for the course..! It has helped me alot to improve my basics from scratch.

von Balasubramanian

Jul 13, 2020

i learnt each and every step as prescribed our teacher. i hardly spent this course.

von ARJUN S

May 12, 2020

It is a great course to know more about the necessary tools of google sheets.

von Everlinda U A

Aug 05, 2020

This online course is awesome. I have learned a lot. Thanks and more power.

von Minetti D

Dec 09, 2019

Now, i'm sure i'll explore Google sheet to work AND collaborate AND analyse

von Vikas P

Jun 01, 2020

Nicely covered and explained all topics required on actual field/industry.

von Mohammed Y M

Jun 11, 2020

This Course really teaches all you need to know to ace your spreadsheet.

von dheeraj426

Apr 25, 2020

Wonderful. Explained the topics in the simplest way. I like it. Thanks

von Umar k

Aug 07, 2020

awesome course which help us to learn everything in the google sheet.

von Gisella J A

Nov 26, 2019

Muy bien explicado y los resultados de los ejercicios ayudan mucho.

von Mahmoud A N A

May 29, 2020

Very simple and easy to understand with great functions. thanks

von AL-AMIN

May 07, 2020

Wow, it was a great experience. I am now a PRO on GOOGLE SHEET

von venkataratnam k

May 27, 2020

excellent course for beginners but the practice was important

von Md. A M S

May 16, 2020

It was amazing to learn these new but useful things! :)

von Jitendra M

Dec 05, 2019

One of the best tutorial. Easy to understand and imply.