Chevron Left
Zurück zu Doing more with Google Sheets

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Doing more with Google Sheets von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
1,153 Bewertungen
294 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets, incorporating powerful functions and visualizations to accelerate your data analysis and share meaningful insights with your team. Follow along with exercises and a companion spreadsheet to practice new skills as you encounter them. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses Google Workspace and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

12. Juli 2020

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

21. Jan. 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 299 Bewertungen für Doing more with Google Sheets

von Abdelkarim J

1. Sep. 2020

This Course helped me dive down into the Google Sheet features that I've thought know them before, and learned the tips and tricks about the SpreadSheet manipulations. thanks a lot :)

von Life w S

15. Juni 2022

I enjoyed this course. I had only limited use of excel prior to this and feel that this knowledge of Google Sheets will help at work and at home.

von Kennedy M

24. Okt. 2020

The course was very informative. I now able to do more with my spreadsheets with the massive knowledge I have gained in this course. Thank you.

von Rachit A

17. Aug. 2020

Demonstrated the real advantages of using online Google Spreadsheets to work with a team spread across the globe, easily, quickly and securely.

von Tales M

13. Sep. 2020

Eventhought I've been using sheets for a long time now this couse maneges to teach me a bunch of features i did not know. Thanks!!!

von muteeuddin a

20. Dez. 2021

I love Google Sheets. It has a clean interface, it’s easy to collaborate with people and it integrates with other Google products.

von Carol A

12. Feb. 2021

Very basic, but pretty thorough. Will give you everything you need to start using Sheets to capture, interpret, and present data.

von Rowaina F

15. März 2021

An amazing course that will help you in learning Microsoft Excel, how to use google drive spreadsheets, and how to make a survey

von DR. V P P

8. Aug. 2020

Informative and effective. But the movement of curser during explaining an activity, may in a slow movement, is more catchable.

von BREINER S T

12. Sep. 2020

Excelent and very practical, the whole process helped me understand and feel more confident when working with google sheets!

von shriyaulhasbhovi

19. Aug. 2020

the course was excellent.The only drawback was that the sheets on which the tutor was demonstrating was not at all visible

von MANTE, R L

24. Juli 2020

This is a very interesting Course.. I learned a lot from this. I love how amazing google sheet is. I can use it in my Job

von Kourtney G

13. Okt. 2020

The course was detailed. It showed many useful things for classifying data using google sheets. Past a beginner level.

von Cruzmanoel F

27. Juli 2021

Great course, with in-depth explanation by the instructor. The Training material goes in sync with the video scripts.

von Deleted A

22. Mai 2020

Absolutely fantastic! I learned everything I needed to know so I could hit the ground running at my job. Well done!

von Aryya C

16. Nov. 2020

Course is good indeed. But I thought that this course would also cover the VLOOKUP and QUERY section in details.

von Sandra A

17. März 2021

This course was really helpful and I will be able to use what I've learned immediately. Thank you so much!

von Mirthis M

29. Apr. 2021

The videos, pace and visual aids helped with my understanding of the skills taught. I enjoyed this course.

von Võ D T

16. Juli 2021

Really helpful for the beginner, but sometimes she goes a little too quick so gotta firgure out by myself

von Rafael L R

29. Okt. 2020

I learned a lot of new things in Google Sheets. I'm excited to share this information to my colleagues!

von Angel R P C

11. Sep. 2020

El curso está muy bien explicado, además, ejemplifica claramente todas las funciones que se mencionan.

von Devi P

28. Okt. 2021

u​seful course for beginners, easy to understand with lots of resouce link and helpful exercises.

von Hakan A

6. Okt. 2020

This course is well designed for beginners, easy to grasp and has many hints about Google Sheets

von Kelly B

21. März 2022

Appreciate the entry level information that gradually increases to more compex formulas/sharing.

von عدي ا

6. Juli 2021

Amazing course, easy, useful and short. It is a perfect choice to people who work with big data.