Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with Google Sheets

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Getting Started with Google Sheets von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
574 Bewertungen
146 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Google Sheets is a robust, cloud-based application that empowers you to create sophisticated spreadsheets. Whether you are working at your desk—or from your smartphone or tablet on-the-go—Google Sheets helps you organize, analyze, and share your most important data. In this course for Sheets users, you’ll learn how to make your own supercharged spreadsheets. First, you’ll learn how to input and format your data. Next, you’ll learn how formulas, functions and a few exclusive Google Sheets features can accelerate your data analysis. Finally, you’ll get tips for sharing your spreadsheets and collaborating on them with your team. About the Instructor Malia is a tech professional based in Los Angeles who uses G Suite and Google Sheets everyday to manage projects, collaborate with remote teams, and make data-driven decisions....

Top-Bewertungen

AM

Jul 13, 2020

I have always worked with Google Sheet, but this course and the instruction explanations made my knowledge about it much better. I'm another person with another knowledge. Thank you so much.

CY

Jan 22, 2020

A nice survey of Google Sheets, what is possible and how to. Should be a relatively easy effort to go through. Learning probably come after the course and repeated use of Google Sheets.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 148 Bewertungen für Getting Started with Google Sheets

von RAKESH P

Aug 05, 2020

GOOD

von neeraj s

Jul 28, 2020

good

von Gaurav T

Jul 27, 2020

good

von Debanjan m

Jul 22, 2020

Best

von P S S

Jul 07, 2020

good

von Subhojit K B

Jun 05, 2020

Good

von venkata t k v

Jun 01, 2020

good

von Sridhar E

Jun 02, 2020

...

von Magdalena M

Jul 24, 2020

I did the free version so I had a few less resources than if you pay. Overall I really liked the instructor, she made things clear and concise. A few things she rushed through that I really had to go back and study to figure out, but overall the editing of the course was clear. One of the answer keys has an error, in week 3, which was upsetting but would have been very upsetting if I'd have paid for it. It taught me many things about Google Sheets but not nearly everything I wanted to know; however, there is so much to learn in Google Sheets that it would be difficult to cover in even five courses. This course was short and I learned lots so it was worth my time, but if you want to gain an extensive knowledge of Google Sheets this isn't the class for you, considering it is very much a beginner level.

von James K

May 08, 2020

Getting started with Google Sheets. She zips through and assumes you have prior experience. There is a steep learning curve if you aren't already fluent in spreadsheets. I was able to follow along well enough as a complete beginner, I was manipulating the data for the most part and even played around by grabbing movie count/actor on my own using =countif( command. Google Forms is something I will most likely be using. Linking a questionaire to a spreadsheet could prove invaluable to anyone.

von Sharon R

Apr 10, 2020

I found this very useful in getting an overview of Sheets and its capabilities. The organization of the course was spot on, and the use of real data (movies!) helped me apply the skills to a data set I didn't have to create. It would be helpful to include a cheat sheet for the syntax of formulas. For example, when creating an "if, then" formula, what does the parenthesis symbol mean and what does the comma symbol mean, etc.

von Michael G

Apr 25, 2020

The course is thorough and a great in-depth, hands-on learning experience. I enjoyed practically all aspects of the course. The one criticism is at times the lecturer spoke a bit too quickly and the screen shots of the google sheets during the lectures were too small to accurately analyze. However, it is a course I heartily recommend.

von Roxanne T B

Jul 16, 2020

I just discovered about Google Sheets recently. It made me curious so much to the extent that I am now using it. Maam Malia, thank you so much for sharing us your knowledge & expertise. I've learned many things & discovered new things. Now, I am excited to apply them on my Google Sheet project for our office. Thank you! And more power!

von Kashiraj D G

Jul 22, 2020

Firstly thanks to Coursera, for this wonderful opportunity to learn all about Google sheet.

This course is really helpful for data analysis, handling in very systematically. I recommend that anyone can do this without any peer knowledge . And it's really useful for our daily life also.

von Mohamed M

May 30, 2020

The instructor was great but a little bit fast or need an advanced learner, it would be great if she can add more examples in some topics like google functions(sum , count , and other functions )

Other than that she was great and really I thank her a lot

von Soha E

Jun 02, 2020

While very useful some parts were tricky if you didn't already know the same function in excel.

I would've liked to see more practices and some files were in cvs which my laptop doesn't recognize.

von Tami O

Apr 04, 2020

The sheet in videos could be closer and darker. Hard to read and follow because they are hard to see. Otherwise the course is a great way to get started with Google sheets.

von Sherman B

Mar 01, 2020

Good course. Explained alot of useful features. Reccommend doing it to get familiar with Google Sheets. There were some errors int the test sections of the course.

von ABHISHEK B

Jun 01, 2020

It was nicely presented in a short and informative Session. Grateful to the content writers who made such a good content to digest easily.

von Manish k

Jul 22, 2020

This is one the good courses which i learnt on coursera and to providing me this course i'm very thankful to coursera and the whole team.

von Benita M

Nov 29, 2019

It would be helpful to have something to print out with the formulas. It was sometimes difficult to see what she was typing.

von ODILE F G

May 22, 2020

Overall very good course: lively and quite interactive! Many thanks!

Just sometimes views of Google sheets were a little blur

von Mudunuri y

Jul 04, 2020

I really enjoyed learning with hands on experience modules in this course..

I like the way of teaching too

Thank you ..!!

von Abhishek G

Jun 12, 2020

This course is very good for Fundamentals. The instructor has explained every Formula and Technique Very good.

von Shalena M L

Jun 02, 2020

This course was simple and informative. it really highlighted loads of information in a short amount of time.