Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting started with TensorFlow 2

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Getting started with TensorFlow 2 von Imperial College London

4.9
Sterne
463 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to this course on Getting started with TensorFlow 2! In this course you will learn a complete end-to-end workflow for developing deep learning models with Tensorflow, from building, training, evaluating and predicting with models using the Sequential API, validating your models and including regularisation, implementing callbacks, and saving and loading models. You will put concepts that you learn about into practice straight away in practical, hands-on coding tutorials, which you will be guided through by a graduate teaching assistant. In addition there is a series of automatically graded programming assignments for you to consolidate your skills. At the end of the course, you will bring many of the concepts together in a Capstone Project, where you will develop an image classifier deep learning model from scratch. Tensorflow is an open source machine library, and is one of the most widely used frameworks for deep learning. The release of Tensorflow 2 marks a step change in the product development, with a central focus on ease of use for all users, from beginner to advanced level. This course is intended for both users who are completely new to Tensorflow, as well as users with experience in Tensorflow 1.x. The prerequisite knowledge required in order to be successful in this course is proficiency in the python programming language, (this course uses python 3), knowledge of general machine learning concepts (such as overfitting/underfitting, supervised learning tasks, validation, regularisation and model selection), and a working knowledge of the field of deep learning, including typical model architectures (MLP/feedforward and convolutional neural networks), activation functions, output layers, and optimisation....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

24. Jan. 2021

I already knew the subject, so I was able to go fast, but I really loved the completeness of this course, the approach, the tests, and the capstone project. Basically everything. Very good indeed!

AA

17. März 2021

Provided clear and useful insight into TensorFlow 2. Before the course I had read many of the TF2 guides and tutorials. This course helped solidify my understanding of core TF concepts.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 157 Bewertungen für Getting started with TensorFlow 2

von OBONG

3. Jan. 2022

a very well structured course. If you have some knowledge of deep learning but have never used Tensorflow, this is for you.

von stephane d

30. Dez. 2021

Great course with Great teachers. Good complement to deeplearning.ai courses from Laurence Moroney, very good as well :-)

von Ivan O C

26. Juni 2021

Awesome course to get an updated in TensorFlow 2.0. The approach is very pragmatic without loss of rigor... congrats ICL

von Belen

23. Feb. 2021

This was very well explained and guided. I would love to continue learning on Artificial intelligence and data science.

von Daniel S A R

11. Nov. 2020

It was a very good intro into the sequential API, the coding tutorials are really for beginers as me, thanks a lot!

von S. M H M

12. Aug. 2021

One of the best deep learning courses ever. I should thank Coursera for spreading knowledge into the world.

von ARUNACHALAM R

8. Apr. 2021

Absolutely loved it, Learned a lot, even got internship based on the knowledge i gained from this course.

von Guillermo N A B

23. Nov. 2020

This is such a great course to get aquainted with TF and gain practice hands-on! Keep the courses coming!

von Sebastian I E J

16. Nov. 2020

Excellent introduction to Tensorflow 2 and review of Machine Learning fundamentals. Highly recommended!

von Mrt K

20. Feb. 2021

This is a wonderful introduction to Tensorflow. High quality and carefully designed course. Well done!

von Farid A

22. Apr. 2022

v​ery good course to give some introductory insights to start tensorflow with hands-on assignments

von Jojo A

26. Apr. 2021

Well structured course. Good guidance by lead and teaching assistants. Materials aligned well.

von Giuseppe R

1. Jan. 2022

Very clear lectures, very well setup hands-on notebooks, a really good course on Tensorflow.

von Jorge B

9. Sep. 2021

very informative and practice course a interesting option to practice python 3 in tensorflow

von Liu C

23. Jan. 2021

Great course for people who are familiar with deep learning but not familiar with tensorflow

von Pol L M

1. März 2021

Excellent course with a lot of projects and practice exercises to consolidate the theory!

von Temidayo A

21. Nov. 2020

Imagine anything excellent you might say about a course. Then say it about this course.

von Muhammad I

8. Juni 2021

Instructors have put a lot of time and energy​ to prepare lectures. Thank you so much.

von Juan S C S

18. Okt. 2020

Excellent course. The instructors are knowledgeable, and the exercises are on point!

von Minhao Z

11. Nov. 2020

This course is the entrance to the production use of TensorFlow and neural network.

von Nijat S

4. Jan. 2021

Excellent course. İ learned many things about tensorflow ,keras and deep learning

von Chris Q

29. Juli 2021

T​his is a well structured course, a good starting point to explore tensorflow.

von KELKAR A J

6. Apr. 2021

Great course with good details for working with actual coding of tensorflow.

von steven t

4. Aug. 2021

This is a comprehensive and great course about Tensorflow I have ever seen.

von Leonardo E

28. Sep. 2020

excellent course. much better than official Google courses I've taken here