Chevron Left
Zurück zu GIS, Mapping, and Spatial Analysis Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für GIS, Mapping, and Spatial Analysis Capstone von University of Toronto

4.9
Sterne
59 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this capstone course, you will apply everything you have learned by designing and then completing your own GIS project. You will plan out your project by writing a brief proposal that explains what you plan to do and why. You will then find data for a topic and location of your choice, and perform analysis and create maps that allow you to try out different tools and data sets. The results of your work will be assembled into an Esri story map, which is a web site with maps, images, text, and video. The goal is for you to have a finished product that you can share, and that demonstrates what you have learned. Note: software is not provided for this course....

Top-Bewertungen

RA

Jun 14, 2020

I have learned the story map from this course, it is really a good way to represent

CT

Mar 12, 2020

its a very informative and likable course for every GIS student to go through.

Filtern nach:

1 - 16 von 16 Bewertungen für GIS, Mapping, and Spatial Analysis Capstone

von Raphael G

Mar 29, 2020

I really indicate this specialization for those who want to learn GIS both with an academical and technical background. Notice, though, that this fourth module is mostly repeted classes for review, and the capstone project. The subjects are in the other three modules.

von Jens B

May 18, 2020

I like the course. Good teacher with good knowledge and understanding of the subject. Good structure of the four courses.

von Rafiul A

Jun 14, 2020

I have learned the story map from this course, it is really a good way to represent

von Chencho T

Mar 12, 2020

its a very informative and likable course for every GIS student to go through.

von Shuvo K

May 11, 2020

Informative, well designed and clearly describes all the topics.

von Raiyan

Jun 22, 2020

it helped me a lot to learn GIS from the beginning.

von King V

Mar 28, 2020

Very good course to improve GIS skills.

von Michael E S

Oct 31, 2019

Very good instructor.

von Prottay M

Jun 17, 2020

Pleasure to have an amazing run with Mr. Don Boyes during this Full journey. You as an instructor always make me delighted to learn something new. But, I would like to have some Environmental analysis lectures, DEM lectures and more projects should be included.

von BELTRAN

Jun 13, 2020

Class number 1 course, it is outstanding, I learned a lot in Arcmap.

von TRIBENI K

May 24, 2020

thank you coursera and University of Toronto

von Pius O J

Jun 14, 2020

Great course! Now all I dream about is GIS!

von Muhammad F K

Jul 09, 2020

Very informative. good to learn.

von Francisco J G D

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent course

von Kushal P D

Jun 22, 2020

Nice Course

von Manish H (

Jun 26, 2020

Thank You