Chevron Left
Zurück zu Global Disease Masterclass: Global Disease Distribution

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Global Disease Masterclass: Global Disease Distribution von Imperial College London

4.7
Sterne
87 Bewertungen
25 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Global Diseases Masterclass is part of the full-degree Masters of Public Health that the School of Public Health. By the end of this specialisation, our aim is that students will be able to critically apply epidemiological concepts to major global diseases and be able to appraise and recommend policy options to combat them. Global Diseases Masterclass: Global Disease Distribution In this course, we will introduce students to the most important trends and pattern in health and disease on a global scale. We will look at how health has improved over time, examine the trends for the future and look at between and within-country inequality in health. We will look at the methods that lie behind those statistics and think about different ways in which health can be conceptualised and measured. The course ends by considering the reason that might lie behind the patterns that we’ve pointed out and introducing the distinction between direct and structural interventions.The course ends by considering the reasons that might lie behind the patterns that we’ve described and introducing the concept of structural interventions....

Top-Bewertungen

MH

22. Mai 2020

One of the best specialization available on Coursera. It has everything and every disease in it. a must do course. Thank you Imperial College of London and Coursera.

AD

30. Juni 2020

This course encompasses all what one need to learn about the distribution of global diseases for practical use. Thank you for this deep and understandable course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 27 Bewertungen für Global Disease Masterclass: Global Disease Distribution

von Sarthak R

20. Apr. 2020

There was so much that I learned from this course and I know that this will help me not only in my future studies but also with my professional life later on. A big thank you to all the team involved with this course, I recommend this course to anyone who is interested in not only learning about public health, medical statistics and epidemiology but this would also enable you to understand the scenario around global disease distribution.

von Aly D

1. Juli 2020

This course encompasses all what one need to learn about the distribution of global diseases for practical use. Thank you for this deep and understandable course.

von Sandra A

1. Dez. 2021

I loved learning about the different sources of data and being able to manipulate it. I hope that I can go back to this course again to use it as a referesher for my understanding of global disease distribution.

von Md S H

23. Mai 2020

One of the best specialization available on Coursera. It has everything and every disease in it. a must do course. Thank you Imperial College of London and Coursera.

von Tommy G

2. Sep. 2020

Excellent Course! Very complete and a great educational resource if you want to understand better the global disease distribution.

von Maria F V V

20. Apr. 2021

I really liked the activities and content of the course. Very informative and innovating.

von Shaukat A

1. Mai 2020

I rate course the highest possible. Thanks to instructors and London Imperial College.

von MD A K

31. Aug. 2021

Enjoyed the course and it's contents and teaching methods. Thank you

von RANJEET S M

1. Mai 2020

It is a great experience to learn from coursera.

von Gerard L

8. Juni 2021

M​uy buenos contenidos de aprendizaje

von Danica T

30. Juli 2022

Very clear and well done course.

von Carla S M Q

9. Juni 2021

Me gustó mucho el curso

von Luciana I

1. Mai 2022

excelente curso

von Ghamdan

27. Apr. 2020

g

r

e

a

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

von Andrea G T

18. Apr. 2022

interesante

von Silvia R M S

10. Sep. 2021

v​ery nice

von Dafne A C S

8. Juli 2021

Love it!

von Alvaro D C

25. Okt. 2021

G​ood

von Mona A A

29. Juni 2020

good

von Heydy A C B

3. Mai 2021

.

von John S

4. Juli 2021

A well presented course. I thought that some of the presenters' accents were sometimes difficult to understand, so I missed out on a small amount of the content.

von aula s

14. Apr. 2020

Thank you so much

von Silvia R U R

19. Apr. 2022

excelente curso

von Chelsea S

17. Mai 2020

Learned a lot!

von VALERIA D B

15. Sep. 2020

Desidero abbandonare il corso in quanto ho riscontrato moltissimi problemi tecnici nella modifica e nell'invio del mio lavoro sottoposto a revisione paritaria, enon potendo neanche rivederlo.

Soprattutto avendolo seguito tutto ed essendo giunta alla fine del corso.