Chevron Left
Zurück zu Global Environmental Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Global Environmental Management von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.7
Sterne
1,717 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Top-Bewertungen

RT

3. Nov. 2020

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

9. Jan. 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 441 Bewertungen für Global Environmental Management

von Felipe A D V

27. Juni 2018

In general it was a great experience. It helps to have the opportunity to learn from professionals from other cultures and countries in the topics seen.

von JASJIT S S

20. Juli 2020

Brilliant course on Environment. Word of caution, Be patient and Do'not jump or leave sections to get the certificate only. Well explained videos.

von Vernon O

28. Jan. 2021

This course was very informative and relevant to the topic at hand. It proved new and innovative insights on way to manage the global environment.

von Jafaru E

15. Apr. 2019

The course provides an holistic view of how various environmental technology strategies are carried out in countries across the globe.

von Danae O

13. Okt. 2016

This course gave me a new prospective about what's going on in environmental management around the world and in Scandinavian countries

von Emiliana M R

6. März 2021

This course is very relevant in our society, because it give yo us information about water, solid waste and environmental management.

von Parminder S

8. März 2021

It gave an idea of what is happening around other parts of the world with regards to Environmental management.

von tunji

13. Nov. 2016

I just fell in love with the course from the first experience I had. Hoping to eventually rate it has 5 star

von Yash B M

2. Mai 2020

It was a great course, it helped me to enhance my knowledge about environmental problems and its management

von Nathaniel T

16. Okt. 2020

This course is really an eye-opener for everybody on the importance of taking care of the environment

von Bernardo S

20. Nov. 2020

It was a good introductory course that helped me better understand environmental management systems.

von Mohammad M A

7. Nov. 2020

I find course really helping, through this course i have learnt many new trends and techniques

von Mahaveer S K

4. Aug. 2020

Good course to learn about how to deal and manage the issues related to environment globally.

von Linh N T

14. Nov. 2021

I have gained general information abt global environment, I would love the technologies part

von Yotam F

4. Apr. 2018

Interesting course exploring multiple aspects of environmental management around the world.

von ankit p

2. Juni 2020

The issue of environmental crisis is comprehensively portrayed along with its solutions.

von Umair A B

10. Dez. 2019

A very thought provoking course which has taught me a lot from environmental perspective

von 纪鹏

8. Jan. 2019

insightful courses for a rookie to understand the logics on the environmental management

von James W

11. Mai 2020

A great introduction to the key drivers in global environmental management practices.

von Md. N H N

30. Aug. 2021

Nice course. I really enjoy it. Thanks to my all teachers for their nice delivery.

von Franco I Z

11. Jan. 2017

It was a good change to resest my mind set on a broader view of enviro management

von LAKHANI K

12. März 2022

Genuinely liked the course! and had fun solving quizzes and writing assignments.

von samer

12. Dez. 2017

Excellent course gives an overview on all aspects for environment management.

von Siddhant r

20. Mai 2020

A good course if one wants to learn about the importance of water management