Chevron Left
Zurück zu Global Environmental Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Global Environmental Management von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.7
Sterne
1,707 Bewertungen
432 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Top-Bewertungen

RT

3. Nov. 2020

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

9. Jan. 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 437 Bewertungen für Global Environmental Management

von Ragavan T

4. Nov. 2020

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

von Fachri A

26. Mai 2020

This course is very complete and global. With a lot of examples from around the world, I had an outstanding point of view about how some communities behave and do their things in some challenges.

von Rinat U

16. Jan. 2021

Great Course.

von Abhijit B

25. Mai 2020

very helpful

von Cyril N

30. Sep. 2019

Great course

von Adnan Z

9. Jan. 2018

Very Nice!!!

von Felix S

30. Dez. 2020

Good course

von Abul K

29. Juni 2020

well course

von Chinedu A

28. Okt. 2019

Intriguing

von Gil C

15. Apr. 2019

Very good!

von Ailton F d T

23. Feb. 2018

Very good.

von mohammed o

10. Jan. 2017

Excellent!

von Ivan s

3. Apr. 2019

wonderful

von José R C A

20. März 2019

perfect!!

von Shivam

8. Nov. 2018

Excellent

von Kristina P

14. Nov. 2017

Excellent

von Sondos A C

9. Mai 2018

great :D

von 121910310046 M N

27. Sep. 2020

SUPER

von Vidana P R K

4. Juli 2020

Great

von Mashuk-E-Elahi (

21. Juni 2020

Good.

von 121910309055 K S D

2. Feb. 2021

good

von Chrysovalantou K

17. Jan. 2021

The course of global environmental management was actually my favourite course! I learned about environmental technologies for sustainable development around the world. The knowledge I gain will help me in my future career. The professors talked in a simple clear way, with examples that helped to understand each topic. I certainly suggest this course to everyone who wants to learn more about environmental management.

von Bishal B

24. Jan. 2021

I am happy that I get the golden opportunity to learn more about Global Environment Management.

I also learn more about the situation of Denmark and their challenges towards the environment and also came to know the overcome of the challenges. Hope to get more chance related to this course. Thank you to the Technical University of Denmark and Coursera for this golden opportunity to learn.

von Eunice S G

18. Feb. 2019

My hope for this course was to get an idea of what one learns if one studies GEM and similar masters. IT helped a lot on this regard, specially because I come from an Industrial Design and teaching background, but have always been interested in joining the green gangs. It is a good overview of what you could end up doing when working in the field.

von Simephi L M

20. Sep. 2020

The course was very interesting and a little bit challenging, in particular on the part where you have to grade your peeer's work. On the academic part it has broadened my understanding of environmental management. The course helped to improve my understand of sustainable development and how it can be used as tool in environmental management.