Chevron Left
Zurück zu Global Environmental Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Global Environmental Management von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.7
Sterne
1,686 Bewertungen
423 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Top-Bewertungen

RT

3. Nov. 2020

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL

9. Jan. 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 429 Bewertungen für Global Environmental Management

von Muhammad S A

31. Jan. 2022

Going out with new perspectives and enhanced knowledge in environmental management area. Very satisfied with the course

von Rajeev C

26. Juni 2017

This is a fantastic course and gives a global perspective in a nutshell. I plan to implement this in my country soon.

von Babar A

8. Juni 2020

it is an amazing course for me as I have learned many new things related to environmental issues and their management.

von María T B B

15. Apr. 2020

Really nice course which gives an introduction to ERM. I find the activities are very useful and make you learn a lot.

von Shikha s

7. März 2018

it was amazing experience and helped me to understand subject very deeply. i would like perceive more courses.thank u

von Olufunso T B

17. Jan. 2017

The Open my eye to see what going on around the globe in regards to Environment and how to manage them.

Thanks Guys!

von Parth B

24. März 2022

Learned a lot in regards to various Environmental issues across the world and the remedy efforts that are in place.

von Leah R F P

15. Feb. 2021

Fantastic course! I learned so much and the lessons are very essential and timely. Salamat from the Philippines :)

von Sheeza R

30. Sep. 2019

It was a wonderful learning experience.Thank you Coursera and Danish Government for this excellent course content.

von Yi L D P

31. März 2020

Covers a good range of topics in water, air, soil. Lecturers are very knowledgeable in their fields. Recommended!

von OZGE G

20. Sep. 2019

I have learned a lot about applications around the world. It provided me with a different perspective. Thank you!

von Vicky S

14. Juni 2019

This course will create critical thinking about all the dimensions of the environment management and protections.

von Qusroo A K

24. Juli 2019

Good Course, Summary of Environmental Management. New trents in Environmental Management & Utility Managemnt.

von Clara F

18. Juni 2019

Very insightful course, give us new perspectives either in developed countries or countries in development.

von Aditya A K

17. März 2022

The course is great . All aspects of Environmental Management are covered . Thanks to all the teachers ...

von santiago u

10. Mai 2021

excelente curso, los temas evaluados me aportan buenos conocimientos en mi carrera de ingenieria ambiental

von Patrick A

23. Nov. 2020

I hope I could review the videos again ... there are so many ideas I can take from this course. thank you!

von Keshan B K

22. Juni 2020

This course is really good. I've learnt a lot about global environmental issues and management techniques.

von Paramdeep C

22. Okt. 2020

Quite detailed and covers a lot of current environmental technologies addressing environmental challenges

von Mishel S O G

25. Aug. 2020

Este curso me pareció interesante por la buena Gestión que en Dinamarca se le da a los recursos hidricos.

von Elsa J B

17. Sep. 2019

Very good course to introduce yourself in sustainable management. Most of the videos are really valuable.

von Marcio L d S G

11. Feb. 2021

The course gave me new insights about urban management and opened my eyes to see differently management.

von V.NAVIN G

16. Apr. 2020

The course has helped me to attain a different view about the Environmental Management around the world.

von Bengt B

28. Dez. 2020

This presentation is very useful as a complement to the discussion of global warming, as another issue.

von Ana P V M

31. Aug. 2020

Amazing course! I loved it since the first video, hope someday I can travel to Denmark and visit DTU :)