Chevron Left
Zurück zu Global Environmental Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Global Environmental Management von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.7
Sterne
1,618 Bewertungen
406 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Top-Bewertungen

RT
3. Nov. 2020

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

WL
9. Jan. 2017

I've learned a great deal from the course. Thanks for putting together these valuable insights and gathered so many experts in effectively delivering the course. Kudos to the team of DTU and Coursera.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 410 Bewertungen für Global Environmental Management

von Sheeza R

30. Sep. 2019

It was a wonderful learning experience.Thank you Coursera and Danish Government for this excellent course content.

von Yi L D P

31. März 2020

Covers a good range of topics in water, air, soil. Lecturers are very knowledgeable in their fields. Recommended!

von OZGE G

20. Sep. 2019

I have learned a lot about applications around the world. It provided me with a different perspective. Thank you!

von Vicky S

14. Juni 2019

This course will create critical thinking about all the dimensions of the environment management and protections.

von Qusroo A K

24. Juli 2019

Good Course, Summary of Environmental Management. New trents in Environmental Management & Utility Managemnt.

von Clara F

18. Juni 2019

Very insightful course, give us new perspectives either in developed countries or countries in development.

von santiago u

10. Mai 2021

excelente curso, los temas evaluados me aportan buenos conocimientos en mi carrera de ingenieria ambiental

von Romel J P W A

23. Nov. 2020

I hope I could review the videos again ... there are so many ideas I can take from this course. thank you!

von Keshan B K

22. Juni 2020

This course is really good. I've learnt a lot about global environmental issues and management techniques.

von Paramdeep C

22. Okt. 2020

Quite detailed and covers a lot of current environmental technologies addressing environmental challenges

von Mishel S O G

25. Aug. 2020

Este curso me pareció interesante por la buena Gestión que en Dinamarca se le da a los recursos hidricos.

von Elsa J B

17. Sep. 2019

Very good course to introduce yourself in sustainable management. Most of the videos are really valuable.

von Marcio L d S G

11. Feb. 2021

The course gave me new insights about urban management and opened my eyes to see differently management.

von V.NAVIN G

16. Apr. 2020

The course has helped me to attain a different view about the Environmental Management around the world.

von Bengt B

28. Dez. 2020

This presentation is very useful as a complement to the discussion of global warming, as another issue.

von Ana P V M

31. Aug. 2020

Amazing course! I loved it since the first video, hope someday I can travel to Denmark and visit DTU :)

von GAGANDEEP S

26. Mai 2020

The best space for the working professional and make you so easy to be in touch in your specialization.

von Mohammed K H M

20. Okt. 2017

its fantastic cure function course i do appreciated highly thanks to all of you you have been a great.

von Mohamed M S

13. Juli 2019

I have learnt a great deal in this course and it has changed my perspective on the environment a lot.

von Rowena P V

2. Juli 2020

The course is just what I need to add to my knowledge.... I love it! It is most helpful to my work.

von Michael C

23. März 2020

This is an excellent introduction to the issue of Environmental Management, thoroughly recommended.

von Ashutosh M

13. Aug. 2019

Absolutely amazing. Was an amazing experience for 5 weeks. I wish the course had a longer duration.

von Hamzat A A

2. März 2019

This is an excellent course being taught by qualified lecturers. Thanks for giving me the chance.

von Sammer M A

14. Juli 2020

i recommended this course to whom has interest to learn more about the environmental management.

von Ethan M

10. Dez. 2021

A Very informative course that is presented in an engaging way by knowladgeable proffesionals.