Chevron Left
Zurück zu Global Environmental Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Global Environmental Management von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.7
Sterne
1,834 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn about the best environmental technologies for a sustainable development and how they are managed in various settings around the world. This course gives you an opportunity to learn about global trends that influence our environment and the living conditions and how different management systems and approaches that are used around the world to manage the environment. This includes current environmental technologies built for the environment and technologies for sustainable soil management, groundwater protection methods and integrated Water resources management....

Top-Bewertungen

RT

3. Nov. 2020

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

SS

17. Jan. 2018

I really like this course. As I have to review other peers, I have learned other countries situation/ problem without the need of traveling. I really recommend people to join this course, it is worth.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 463 Bewertungen für Global Environmental Management

von Martins O

16. Aug. 2022

The course is very informative not only for Environmentalsit. It is also pave the way for sustainability.

von Zhandos M

25. Mai 2022

I thank Coursera and the authors of this course for giving me new knowledge on environmental technologies

von Paramdeep C

22. Okt. 2020

Quite detailed and covers a lot of current environmental technologies addressing environmental challenges

von Mishel S O G

25. Aug. 2020

Este curso me pareció interesante por la buena Gestión que en Dinamarca se le da a los recursos hidricos.

von Elsa J B

17. Sep. 2019

Very good course to introduce yourself in sustainable management. Most of the videos are really valuable.

von Marcio L d S G

11. Feb. 2021

The course gave me new insights about urban management and opened my eyes to see differently management.

von V.NAVIN G

16. Apr. 2020

The course has helped me to attain a different view about the Environmental Management around the world.

von Fatih Ö

20. Juni 2022

The course is very useful, explanatory and actual. It will contribute to people working in this field.

von Bengt B

28. Dez. 2020

This presentation is very useful as a complement to the discussion of global warming, as another issue.

von Ana P V M

31. Aug. 2020

Amazing course! I loved it since the first video, hope someday I can travel to Denmark and visit DTU :)

von GAGANDEEP S

26. Mai 2020

The best space for the working professional and make you so easy to be in touch in your specialization.

von Mohammed K H M

20. Okt. 2017

its fantastic cure function course i do appreciated highly thanks to all of you you have been a great.

von Mohamed M S

13. Juli 2019

I have learnt a great deal in this course and it has changed my perspective on the environment a lot.

von Rowena P V

2. Juli 2020

The course is just what I need to add to my knowledge.... I love it! It is most helpful to my work.

von Michael C

23. März 2020

This is an excellent introduction to the issue of Environmental Management, thoroughly recommended.

von Ashutosh M

13. Aug. 2019

Absolutely amazing. Was an amazing experience for 5 weeks. I wish the course had a longer duration.

von Hamzat A A

2. März 2019

This is an excellent course being taught by qualified lecturers. Thanks for giving me the chance.

von Sammer M A

14. Juli 2020

i recommended this course to whom has interest to learn more about the environmental management.

von Ethan M

10. Dez. 2021

A Very informative course that is presented in an engaging way by knowladgeable proffesionals.

von Vivek B

30. Juli 2019

Very well organized and content are great. Good for learners in environmental sustainability.

von May

23. Nov. 2020

The insights and experiences shared by the instructors are very helpful to my current work.

von Abel G A

20. Apr. 2020

A best course to update environmental management and its technologies in different aspects.

von Md. R H

15. Juli 2020

The course is very important but i did not got certificate although i complete this course

von Pubudu R

14. Juni 2022

well explained and one of the best course in environmental management sector.

Thank you.

von Rabiatul A

23. Sep. 2020

this course give me insight and perspective about environmental management in the world.