Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Global Financial Crisis

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Global Financial Crisis von Yale University

4.8
Sterne
1,967 Bewertungen
422 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Former U.S. Secretary of the Treasury Timothy F. Geithner and Professor Andrew Metrick survey the causes, events, policy responses, and aftermath of the recent global financial crisis....

Top-Bewertungen

TS
8. Apr. 2017

Great course indeed. I was following the materials and videos of the crisis for a long time and this course perfectly summarized everthing back by data analysis. Highly recommended to all enthusiasts.

JC
15. März 2018

Excellent course on the GFC, I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to learn more about the crisis. The instructors were very good and took a complex subject and made it very understandable.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 414 Bewertungen für The Global Financial Crisis

von Joshua P

6. Juli 2016

Excellent, challenging course that exposes you to a variety of causes, responses and effects of the 2007-2009 Great Recession.

von Christopher R

17. Jan. 2016

This course was spot on with explaining the intricacies of a financial crisis. Thank you very much for teaching this course.

von Jennifer P

12. Aug. 2017

Very informative and thorough. Both instructors added real life experiences, which enhanced the material they were teaching.

von Ramanarayanan G

12. Apr. 2020

Exceptionally good course to learn and prepare to handle potential Global Financial Crisis following the COVID-19 Pandamic.

von Dipayan B

10. Mai 2020

excellent course, very well enjoyed with the lessons made very interesting and logical that made the understanding better.

von Thanin C

20. Mai 2020

This course is very useful to learn about the global financial crisis that is a good tool to compare in this current day.

von Anne G

10. Jan. 2017

Very good expose of the background the the financial crisis and great to have the insider's view as to how it was handled

von Alex R

30. Juni 2020

The two professors were great. I loved the readings. They helped me further understand what was going on during the GFC>

von GBT

13. Dez. 2017

Excellent course and great insight into a very signifigant event in US history. Recommended to anyone of any background!

von Alex

29. Jan. 2016

This is an incredibly detailed and well constructed course to understand the complexity of the financial crisis in 2008.

von GABRIEL H

6. Aug. 2020

Excellent work in explaining the whole process from start to finish. To have Timothy Geithner teaching was a huge plus.

von Victor J G D

2. Aug. 2020

Excelente opción para conocer lo que sucedió en el mundo respecto de la última crisis financiera que se tenga registro.

von Derek B

30. Apr. 2020

Really enjoyable, in-depth and complex, course on the 2008 crash. Recommended to anyone with an interest in economics.

von Xavier D M P

6. Mai 2020

Great course! Had new insights about the Global Financial Crisis and I am quite confident will help me for the future.

von Sandra L B

1. Nov. 2020

Muy buen curso, las tematicas tratadas, los materiales y la información mostrada fue de mucha utilidad y aprendizaje.

von Daniel G E

15. Feb. 2016

The speakers have a deeply knowledge of the Global Crisis. I recommend this course to really know what happen in 2008

von Hitesh K

29. März 2016

Very insightful lectures and its really helpful to see supporting data/graphs for every point stated in lectures.

von Paula L

18. Apr. 2016

This course gave me the big picture understanding that I cherish with just enough detail to support each module.

von Dan S

4. März 2019

Great course and the understanding gained of how the financial crisis was caused is key to preventing a repeat.

von Miguel A

6. Jan. 2016

Detailed and in depth. It can be difficult to digest for people from non finance backgrounds. Would recommend.

von Ken M

30. Dez. 2016

Really good course and modules hosted by Yale. I really liked the first hand lectures from Secretary Geitner.

von Dewa P K M

23. Aug. 2020

Great course taught by two great lecturers. Gave me new insight into how the 2007 financial crisis happened

von Murat C B

21. Sep. 2017

Very well organized... I have definitely learned a lot of things in detail. Thank you for your hardwork !

von Abhinav P

23. Apr. 2019

It is amazing how deeply the course dives into the causes and the effects of the Global Financial Crisis.

von Poltak H

31. Aug. 2016

The course has been very structured, very focused yet has all the depth of a very complex problem. Bravo!