Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Global Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Global Health von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.8
Sterne
621 Bewertungen
148 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide you with an overview of the most important health challenges facing the world today. You will gain insight into how challenges have changed over time, we will discuss the likely determinants of such changes and examine future projections. Successful international strategies and programs promoting human health will be highlighted and global health governance structures will be mapped and the role of the key actors explored....

Top-Bewertungen

UD

Jul 04, 2019

This course has covered a wide range of global health topics in an understandable form. I am very satisfied by completing the course but of course with loads of thoughts on the varied issues.

CO

Jun 09, 2016

Great material taught by such experienced professors and professionals in the area. Wonderful to increase your knowledge in this field, an area where there still so much to be done!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 145 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Global Health

von shubham s

May 10, 2020

i am really happy after doing this course this is worth of time they provide really good teachers and work

von Samara Y

Feb 11, 2018

I really enjoyed the varying perspectives and knowledge the different instructors brought to the course.

von Thatohatsi S

Jul 02, 2018

I learned so much from this course. It has shaped my public health and global health outlook immensely!

von Sonya R H G

Apr 03, 2019

I have gained professional knowledge in public health and environmental law and environmental safety.

von Rodrigo M C d S V

Jul 01, 2020

Wonderful course! Incredible material and teachers! Thank you so much for everything! See you soon

von Marcarious M T

Jun 11, 2020

These 7 weeks were worth it and very intense. Glad to have learnt new things in global Health.

von Blanca A M V

Oct 30, 2017

I really liked this course. Im looking forward to keep in touch with University of Copenhague.

von Opeyemi L

Oct 10, 2019

Interesting course. Given me a complete overview on the subject of Global health. Thank you!

von Bhargava B

Apr 26, 2020

Good for Public Health Students and professionals, Few topic and materials are outdated.

von abiodun m a

Mar 31, 2020

I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to get started with global health.

von Miguel S C

Jul 28, 2019

Excellent course with great teachers and amazing content. Thanks for the opportunity

von BALJIT S C

May 13, 2020

This was an excellent course giving a good insight into such a relevant topic.

von Rachael M

May 21, 2019

Very interesting and engaging! Would recommend to all levels and abilities.

von Naomi R

Feb 18, 2017

Great introduction, really informative and manageable as a beginner course.

von Luis D

Jul 01, 2016

Superb, it helped me make out my mind about being a professional globalist!

von JOHN Q

Feb 07, 2018

FUN AND INTERESTING COURSE. THANKS TO THE FOLKS WHO PUT THIS TOGETHER.

von Raquel G Z

Aug 15, 2018

Now I have a better vision of Global Health. Thank you for the course.

von Madhusudanan.S

Jun 23, 2016

Provides a lucid understanding of the health issues across the Globe.

von Shang-Jung H

Mar 24, 2019

Good introduction of global health concepts and issues for beginners

von samar s

Apr 03, 2018

perfect start to understand the true meaning of public health

von Zuri O

Oct 02, 2017

Truly informative and give so much to think about! Loved it.

von MOHAMMAD M H

Jul 28, 2020

I have gained enormous knowledge by completing this course.

von María S M T

May 18, 2020

I loved this course, that help me a lot, thank you!

von Gilvan F R M

Feb 09, 2017

Excelente Curso sobre Salud Global, muy ecomendable

von Ahmed M

Jan 08, 2018

Informative, professional, and recourse included.