Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Global Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Global Health von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.8
Sterne
493 Bewertungen
110 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide you with an overview of the most important health challenges facing the world today. You will gain insight into how challenges have changed over time, we will discuss the likely determinants of such changes and examine future projections. Successful international strategies and programs promoting human health will be highlighted and global health governance structures will be mapped and the role of the key actors explored....

Top-Bewertungen

UD

Jul 04, 2019

This course has covered a wide range of global health topics in an understandable form. I am very satisfied by completing the course but of course with loads of thoughts on the varied issues.

CO

Jun 09, 2016

Great material taught by such experienced professors and professionals in the area. Wonderful to increase your knowledge in this field, an area where there still so much to be done!

Filtern nach:

101 - 107 von 107 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Global Health

von Atul s T

Dec 15, 2018

It was a great experience i loved it

von Pia D

Oct 25, 2017

great introduction!

von Oduneye A K

Oct 13, 2016

Quite enlightening!

von GUIYU L L

Apr 29, 2016

Some course content are not updated (links not working). Very few people in discussions. Didn't see TAs. I had some questions on the forum but not answered.

von Jonathan G

Jan 31, 2018

interesting course. However it was not very straightforward. In the future please clarify what's being taught and make the quiz questions consistently what being shown in the lectures.

von Jack F

Oct 15, 2016

I am very unhappy about the Course Certificate for the following reasons : it doesn't state what subjects have been covered, it doesn't mention the hours of study involved. The certificate has a worthless appearance. In comparison I had a very good MOOC Statement of Accomplishment from the university EPFL which I can send to you if you are interested in making any improvements. jack.fairgrieve@gmail.com

von Jolvane A d S

Jan 02, 2019

the certificate does not contain the hours spent to complete the course. What good is a certificate that can not be proven how many hours it is worth? This is not for University, it is for people to use in their curricula and at work, as we will be able to use if it does not have how many hours it is worth. This is ridiculous absurdity, typical of countries where people live out of the global reality.