Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Global Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Global Health von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.8
Sterne
660 Bewertungen
159 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide you with an overview of the most important health challenges facing the world today. You will gain insight into how challenges have changed over time, we will discuss the likely determinants of such changes and examine future projections. Successful international strategies and programs promoting human health will be highlighted and global health governance structures will be mapped and the role of the key actors explored....

Top-Bewertungen

UD

Jul 04, 2019

This course has covered a wide range of global health topics in an understandable form. I am very satisfied by completing the course but of course with loads of thoughts on the varied issues.

CO

Jun 09, 2016

Great material taught by such experienced professors and professionals in the area. Wonderful to increase your knowledge in this field, an area where there still so much to be done!

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 155 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Global Health

von Joel S

Sep 24, 2016

very comprehensive course!

von Dean M

Apr 23, 2016

This course was excellent.

von Hannah O

Dec 14, 2019

A very informative course

von MOHAMMAD G A A

Sep 25, 2020

Very informative course

von yogesh l

Oct 03, 2016

very informative course

von MR. P J

Jul 06, 2020

very effective course.

von Nazmus S

Jun 18, 2020

Great learning course

von Sarah S

Aug 09, 2018

Such a great course !

von Sixtus A

Jan 31, 2019

It was great course.

von luciano l

Jun 10, 2017

Complete and serious

von Stefany V L A

Jul 11, 2020

I learnend a lot.

von Vincent E E

Dec 24, 2017

best of its kind

von ALFONSO C M Y

Aug 01, 2020

Excelente curso

von Dickens O

Jan 16, 2018

Great content

von Gonzalo S G

Apr 17, 2016

Great course!

von Pereverzeva A

Jul 05, 2020

Excellent!!!

von Rosemary R

Apr 29, 2016

Excellent!

von R.M.G.D R

Sep 30, 2020

excellent

von Achila A D

Sep 29, 2020

Good

von Raju R

Jul 01, 2020

best

von Ramón P H

Apr 30, 2020

Excelente curso, por el momento solo disponible en inglés tanto para audio como para subtítulos, sin embargo al ser un contenido técnico en la mayor parte se puede seguir de forma sencilla con un nivel intermedio del idioma.

Los ponentes ofrecen una perspectiva amplia y muy buena de los retos y temáticas que atañen a la salud global en el siglo XXI, así como las múltiples estrategias y enfoques que se han utilizado para abordar estas problemáticas de salud, que se hacen cada vez más complejas e intersectoriales.

Es un curso que vale la pena, el único pero es que esta ligeramente desactualizado, quizás un par de años, por lo que parte de la estadística y datos son obsoletos, sin embargo, proporciona elementos para poder abordar los reportes globales más recientes y poder auto-actualizar el curso.

Ampliamente recomendado, muchas gracias.

von Madhuja S

Feb 22, 2019

I really enjoyed the course for the broad-based coverage of the multiple aspects of global health. The format of the course is also very engaging with multiple different experts covering their individual areas by means of short lectures and interviews. As a trained life sciences professional, I was particularly interested in the social and policy/diplomacy aspects of public health and this course provided me with a good exposure to the basics as well as access to more in-depth resources. My only suggestion for improving the course further would be to update the course material as a lot of the suggested reading content regarding directives, WHO reports, etc. are now almost 5 years old.

von Diwash T

Apr 20, 2020

The content is very useful to know/read contextual introduction to burden of disease globally. It gives insights to learn and explore burden of CDs and NCDs in cross continental fashion. Useful to those who keen interested to have introductory knowledge in global health.

von Shruti S

Dec 16, 2016

I really enjoyed this course as it was an interesting blend of lectures, readings with practice quizzes and case studies. It gave me an overall understanding of the global health issues and I will refer to it whenever I need a revision.