Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Global Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Global Health von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.8
457 Bewertungen
103 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide you with an overview of the most important health challenges facing the world today. You will gain insight into how challenges have changed over time, we will discuss the likely determinants of such changes and examine future projections. Successful international strategies and programs promoting human health will be highlighted and global health governance structures will be mapped and the role of the key actors explored....

Top-Bewertungen

UD

Jul 04, 2019

This course has covered a wide range of global health topics in an understandable form. I am very satisfied by completing the course but of course with loads of thoughts on the varied issues.

AA

Jan 13, 2017

Very interesting course. The classes discuss broad topics with excellent specialists in different fields. I do recommend this course to anyone interested in Public Health.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 100 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Global Health

von Ellery I E A

May 08, 2018

It truly is an introduction to Global Health. Key concepts are broken down and discussed and this greatly facilitates learning.

von Maria d l A E

Jun 08, 2018

I am currently taking about 4 different Health care courses and this is by far the best. The experts teaching the course not only discuss their knowledge but they present examples and data that makes it easier to understand the concepts. I loved this course.

von Constanza I A J

Dec 05, 2018

Interesante, pero por sobre todo, útil

von Ting T W

Jan 15, 2019

Totally inspiring course! This course includes complete perceptive in global health, including communicable, non-communicable diseases and health systems. It really renewed lots of concepts of sustainable developmental goals.

von Roisin M M

Feb 28, 2019

I really enjoyed this course, it gives a great taster into what global health is and what challenges the world is facing at the moment!

von Shang-Jung H

Mar 24, 2019

Good introduction of global health concepts and issues for beginners

von Sixtus A

Jan 31, 2019

It was great course.

von Sonya R H G

Apr 03, 2019

I have gained professional knowledge in public health and environmental law and environmental safety.

von Kathleen B C

Apr 05, 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the course. It has given me a good insight into what studying global health or public health might be like. I am now looking into doing my post grad in this area. Thank you University of Copenhagen and Coursera.

von Dr. N K

Apr 06, 2019

very good course & teachings. This has totally provided a different knowledge & experience in global health.

von KRITIKA V

Dec 07, 2018

Very much interesting ..I enjoyed a lot

von Raquel G Z

Aug 15, 2018

Now I have a better vision of Global Health. Thank you for the course.

von François L

Nov 04, 2018

Very informative for someone not having any previous knowledge in the field. Some lectures are a bit old, but it does not affect the quality of the course.

von luciano l

Jun 10, 2017

Complete and serious

von Do T T

Mar 11, 2016

the course provides very rich knowledge on health issues in both developed and developing world. The teaching staff are enthusiastic and professional.

von Dean M

Apr 23, 2016

This course was excellent.

von Vincent E E

Dec 24, 2017

best of its kind

von TYANN B

Jun 28, 2016

Great course. I will keep in touch with the research of the University of Copenhagen through their newsletter. Hope our paths cross again. Thank you.

von Claudia P B

Jun 09, 2016

Great material taught by such experienced professors and professionals in the area. Wonderful to increase your knowledge in this field, an area where there still so much to be done!

von Nuria J P

Jan 09, 2017

Very interesting and well organized course

von Devashree S

Feb 26, 2017

excellent teachers ,teaching to the point.

von Gonzalo S G

Apr 17, 2016

Great course!

von anto

Jul 18, 2017

high quality, super interesting interviews

von Anumita S

Jan 17, 2018

It is an awesome course, which helps us get an overview of health of people across the globe. It is a course that every person from all sectors of professional world should study to get an idea about the past, present and future trends w.r.t. health.