Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Global Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Global Health von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.8
425 Bewertungen
98 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide you with an overview of the most important health challenges facing the world today. You will gain insight into how challenges have changed over time, we will discuss the likely determinants of such changes and examine future projections. Successful international strategies and programs promoting human health will be highlighted and global health governance structures will be mapped and the role of the key actors explored....

Top-Bewertungen

UD

Jul 04, 2019

This course has covered a wide range of global health topics in an understandable form. I am very satisfied by completing the course but of course with loads of thoughts on the varied issues.

AA

Jan 13, 2017

Very interesting course. The classes discuss broad topics with excellent specialists in different fields. I do recommend this course to anyone interested in Public Health.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 95 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Global Health

von Ahmed M

Jan 08, 2018

Informative, professional, and recourse included.

von Julia S

Sep 29, 2016

This course was informative and interesting. I learned a lot and found it very applicable. It was a great intro course to an important topic!

von Vũ M D

Jul 16, 2017

This is one of the most fantastic courses I have been attended. It covers a full package of outstanding health challenges facing the world today, some are of my special interests. The suggested materials are diverse and include visualized reports to better understanding of current situations.

von Monika M

Oct 24, 2017

a very good learning program.

von Bárbara T N

Jun 27, 2017

O conteúdo muito informativo e completo.

von Rosemary R

Apr 29, 2016

Excellent!

von Samara Y

Feb 11, 2018

I really enjoyed the varying perspectives and knowledge the different instructors brought to the course.

von Thatohatsi S

Jul 02, 2018

I learned so much from this course. It has shaped my public health and global health outlook immensely!

von Zuri O

Oct 02, 2017

Truly informative and give so much to think about! Loved it.

von WINNIE N M

Aug 29, 2017

Na atualidade analisar a saúde no contexto global se tornou imprescindível para acadêmicos e profissionais da área da saúde. Esse curso é uma perspectiva das políticas globais, junto a dados fundamentais quando analisamos a carga e efeito das doenças nos diversos contextos socioeconômicos.

von Allison C

Jun 17, 2017

Great overview course, wide variety of topics and lecturers. Highly recommend for anyone seeking an introduction to the study of global health.

von JOHN Q

Feb 07, 2018

FUN AND INTERESTING COURSE. THANKS TO THE FOLKS WHO PUT THIS TOGETHER.

von Amy J W

Jun 12, 2016

Very interesting and broad topics, inspired me to carry on learning more, I have really enjoyed the course.

von Edward S

Apr 03, 2016

Im passed week 5 and this is a fantastic course, providing a huge amount of insight into the challenges and most prominent issues regarding global health. A great introduction, helps you understand and define global health issues and topics.

Highly recommend.

von Joel S

Sep 24, 2016

very comprehensive course!

von Abigail R J

Apr 02, 2018

I'm in week 5 and I love this course. It is an excellent supplement to my masters in Health and Life Science Analytics and a great refresher an upcoming PhD in Global Health. You will learn about many facets of global health from many experts in the field. The videos are interesting, and the quizzes are very good and challenge the student.

von Rebecca

Mar 19, 2018

I really learnt alot on introduction to global health, from learning the greatest challenges in healthcare to Global burden of diseases. The course was quite helpful.

von Khelsea D

Jul 04, 2017

I would definitely recommend this course. It presents material in a clear and engaging fashion, providing many resources for continued individual learning. The expertise of guest lecturers and stories regarding their multiple experiences was also appreciated. This was my first global health course experience but I will definitely continue to seek additional learning opportunities regarding public health and how to serve the community and my patients. Thank you for the opportunity to take this course!

von Eman H H

Dec 30, 2016

one of the most beneficial courses in this feild

von samar s

Apr 03, 2018

perfect start to understand the true meaning of public health

von Blanca A M V

Oct 30, 2017

I really liked this course. Im looking forward to keep in touch with University of Copenhague.

von Agustina A

Jan 13, 2017

Very interesting course. The classes discuss broad topics with excellent specialists in different fields. I do recommend this course to anyone interested in Public Health.

von Gilvan F R M

Feb 09, 2017

Excelente Curso sobre Salud Global, muy ecomendable

von Madhusudanan.S

Jun 23, 2016

Provides a lucid understanding of the health issues across the Globe.

von Maria F M G

Apr 23, 2016

Excelente curso, práctico y organizado