Chevron Left
Zurück zu Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview von Universität von Genf

4.6
166 Bewertungen
42 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course proposes an overview of current global health challenges drawing on the insights of several academic disciplines including medicine, public health, law, economics, social sciences and humanities. This interdisciplinary approach will guide the student into seven critical topics in global health....

Top-Bewertungen

RA

Sep 07, 2018

This course is very challenging and prolific. It has really widen my knowledge in the Health sector and I hope to study an upgrade of it in future. Many thanks to all the course instructors.

JQ

Feb 08, 2018

Fun and Interesting Course! Learned a bunch of stuff I hadn't really known and put together in my mind prior to this course. Thanks to all of y'all who put this course together. Dr Quincy

Filtern nach:

26 - 41 von 41 Bewertungen für Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview

von Jaime M H

Aug 21, 2018

This a a very comprehensive and hollistic course. I would strongly reccomend it, in particular to people involved in the global health area.

von Raphael A

Sep 07, 2018

This course is very challenging and prolific. It has really widen my knowledge in the Health sector and I hope to study an upgrade of it in future. Many thanks to all the course instructors.

von Andrea S S

Apr 24, 2019

I just loved this course. The topics were very accurately explained and every lecture was interesting.

von Jacqueline P U

Aug 21, 2019

very educative, am learning a lot

von Thanawadee T

Sep 27, 2019

the excellent e-learning course, obviousness and great examples

von Tofail A

Sep 28, 2019

We are grabbing and creaming to reach the goal but health is the main pillar to walkout onward. No time to think about it. This is most powerful; course to me and everyone to know more about global health...

von Seyed-Moeen H

Oct 10, 2019

A very complete and solid review of basic global health concepts. The data need to be updated as most of them are for 2013 and MDGs. Overall a well made course.

von Taysir A J

Mar 20, 2019

I like this course because it is informative, but I hope that they update some of the statistics.

von Stefanie Y W

Nov 26, 2016

Very interesting course!

von Mohsen L G

Oct 11, 2016

good

von rudolph m

Aug 06, 2016

I simply love it. Learning a lot.

Thank you

von muhidin H

Feb 15, 2017

First of all i would like to thank everyone who was involved in making of the program. İ think the program has been creativlely well presented. İ am already looking forward to Global Health : An interdisciplinary part two :). Thanks

von Bhavya M

May 31, 2018

Very educational. Learnt new things about global health.

von Camille K S R

Apr 04, 2018

It was a good course, very informative.

von Elizabeth B

Aug 03, 2017

Very good, timely and interesting course. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot. Tough enough course though. Sometimes hard to understand the accents of the presenters.

von Thomas M

May 04, 2019

Would be nice to have a modern update. During the videos, please allow more time on the slides. The constant change between slides and faces is very distracting.