Chevron Left
Zurück zu Global Strategy II: Doing Business in The Global Economy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Global Strategy II: Doing Business in The Global Economy von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.9
Sterne
128 Bewertungen
26 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course explores the ways firms overcome challenges when operating globally. The global economy is characterized for its high complexity and uncertainty. Corporations trying to succeed in the global economy need to develop different types of strategies depending on where they are conducting business or what type business they are in. Students taking this course will learn how to determine the best strategy to follow when expanding globally, the advantages and disadvantages of those strategies, and the appropriate responses to external pressures. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Top-Bewertungen

MK
28. Sep. 2019

You can see Professor Marcelo's passion in his videos. These courses offered a balanced view of globalization and the frameworks/strategies that are critical for global expansion.

ER
19. Feb. 2019

I was a very informative, interactive and fantastic course that would give you a very good insight into doing business in this ever changing global business environment.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 25 Bewertungen für Global Strategy II: Doing Business in The Global Economy

von Tasha F

7. Okt. 2019

This is a great class! I learned so much from Professor Bucheli and I loved how he pushed and challenged students to think and support their understanding. I learned about trade, CAGE analysis, and the OLI and triple A frameworks. It's really useful for learning about global business and the nuances companies have to keep in mind before becoming a multinational. Thank you again, Professor Bucheli!!!

von May S L

2. Okt. 2019

I learned a lot from this class and have enjoyed it too. The videos, business cases reviewed, team collaboration, class participation, and assignments were all very substantial. Prof Bucheli's lecture and course outline are rich in content. Time did not matter attending the live session for the amount of learning a student gets.

von Pierre L

5. Juli 2017

Excellent course, fascinating content. I have worked abroad for 7 years in various countries. This course provided me with practical tools and concepts that already makes me think differently about international strategy. I would recommend this course to anyone.

von Shahid N

8. Okt. 2019

Excellent work by the professor. Great learning through storytelling and self-research. I really enjoyed learning about all the tools and frameworks that make an organization take a pragmatic approach while deciding to go or not go global.

von Muhammad S K

29. Sep. 2019

You can see Professor Marcelo's passion in his videos. These courses offered a balanced view of globalization and the frameworks/strategies that are critical for global expansion.

von Elka R

20. Feb. 2019

I was a very informative, interactive and fantastic course that would give you a very good insight into doing business in this ever changing global business environment.

von Nicolas N

8. Juni 2020

Very interesting course on how a company might be affected by a country's political background and how to approach internationalization.

von Sourav B

2. Apr. 2020

Very well designed course. Which clear the concept about the topic very easily. Also Prof. M Bucheli has explained it very well.

von Thokozane N

1. Mai 2020

it was a worthwhile course and I learnt a lot and my insight into the global economy and how it works have been amplified.

von FEDERICO C

24. Dez. 2020

Very interesting course. Easily to follow and to understand basic rules to make business in the Global Economy.

von Keith K D

26. Sep. 2018

The course was concise but included all the information required to get a full understanding of the subject

von Doug R

2. Okt. 2019

Extremely well designed course. Great expansion on topics to gain understanding of globalization.

von Jonathan P T

26. Sep. 2020

Great course! I learned so much about Global Strategy that I know I can use in the future!

von Nilay D

7. Okt. 2020

A must do course for students or professionals interested or practicing global business.

von Fernando T

9. Okt. 2018

Loved the course and the class format. Great videos and easy to follow.

von Oladotun O A

6. Sep. 2019

This is very informative and educative. I'm glad I took this course.

von Nay Z S M

16. März 2020

Well-comprehensive course with well-prepared contents .

von Vikrant B

28. Sep. 2020

Excellent course with very simple way of teaching.

von Helen F

3. Okt. 2020

Great content!

von Nur F I B A

10. Nov. 2020

Great input !

von Natalia M G A

8. Okt. 2019

Great coruse!

von Nayara G d S

20. Jan. 2021

Otimo curso

von Dr. M A

8. Okt. 2018

Excellent!!

von Parsi N

25. Mai 2020

Great

von Kyle B

28. Sep. 2020

Pretty easy, but there is some interesting content.