Chevron Left
Zurück zu Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies

Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies, Sciences Po

4.6
(127 ratings)

Über diesen Kurs

To explain how globalization rebuilt public policy and social behavior, we study the different political, economic, and social actors - public or private, individual or collective - and the exchanges and interactions between them that are remaking international relations. This course is inspired by a French sociological and historical approach to international relations. This course is also available in french version: www.coursera.org/learn/espace-mondial-fr/...

Top-Bewertungen

von HN

Oct 18, 2015

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.\n\nI retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

von LB

Mar 27, 2016

Amazing insights and very refreshing to see the evolution of the world and its powers from a global perspective rather than the dominant western.

Filtern nach:

40 Bewertungen

von Tianjing Chen

Dec 30, 2018

It's a great course! Holding a clearer vision on international affairs right now.

von Ross Brannigan

Apr 11, 2018

It's very good and comprehensive. Builds on some classic political science text's I've read and introduces some interesting trends on global development. I would have liked to see more emphasis on the impact of technology beyond ICT, such decentralized platforms, AI, Cyberwar & blockchain systems which are greatly influencing change across the world.

von Oscar Nazario Rocca

Jan 22, 2018

Excelente, didáctico y muy buenas fuentes.

von Sean Ang

Aug 19, 2017

This course really puts into context the current state of the world today. No regrets taking this course. Super informative

von Jennie Shin

Jul 14, 2017

EXCELLENT -- comprehensive, clearly explained, entertaining, and so informative. Thank you ScPo!

von DAVID FINLAY

Mar 29, 2017

Very insightful

von Diego Prina

Mar 12, 2017

OK, but a bit slow..

von Davi Barros Leal

Dec 22, 2016

Magnificent course.

von Julia W.

Dec 14, 2016

Excellent!

von Gonzalo Collado

Nov 30, 2016

Demasiado marxismo cultural promotor del multiculturalismo y la globalización