Chevron Left
Zurück zu Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies von Sciences Po

4.6
Sterne
145 Bewertungen
44 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

To explain how globalization rebuilt public policy and social behavior, we study the different political, economic, and social actors - public or private, individual or collective - and the exchanges and interactions between them that are remaking international relations. This course is inspired by a French sociological and historical approach to international relations. This course is also available in french version: www.coursera.org/learn/espace-mondial-fr/...

Top-Bewertungen

GT
20. Okt. 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Bertrand Badie has a great view, and the course content is rich. I am very grateful to my university (UNESP-Brasil) for the opportunity, to Coursera and to Sciences Po.

HN
17. Okt. 2015

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.\n\nI retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

Filtern nach:

26 - 43 von 43 Bewertungen für Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies

von AIDA B S H

5. Jan. 2016

This is a great course!

von Ahmed I

9. Sep. 2015

Cours super intéressant

von Davi B L

21. Dez. 2016

Magnificent course.

von Sebastien O

26. Apr. 2016

Merci!!! Excellent!

von Csaba B d

15. Feb. 2016

It was excellent!

von DAVID F

29. März 2017

Very insightful

von Yuhan L

16. Juli 2016

insightful!

von Hira H

14. Juni 2020

wonderful!

von Julia W

14. Dez. 2016

Excellent!

von DARWIN G V

7. Jan. 2016

great!!!!!

von Saajan K s

25. Juni 2020

great

von Cameron D

17. Okt. 2015

A

von Ross B

11. Apr. 2018

It's very good and comprehensive. Builds on some classic political science text's I've read and introduces some interesting trends on global development. I would have liked to see more emphasis on the impact of technology beyond ICT, such decentralized platforms, AI, Cyberwar & blockchain systems which are greatly influencing change across the world.

von Diego P

12. März 2017

OK, but a bit slow..

von Ignas R

7. Sep. 2016

The course was very introductory and little sources provided for exracurricular readings. The lectures are short and concise, yet very repetitive and goes little from explaining definitions and notions. I would suggest the course for non-European high schoolers or college freshmen.

von Lim S Y C

23. Okt. 2016

Accent was too strong, I studied from the transcript, but then itself was wrong. When I tried to listen to the right parts, I simply couldn't make out what he was saying still. The professor definitely knows his material, but the structure of his lectures weren't always clear and the accent was too guttural for comprehension.

von Lu Z

24. Aug. 2015

I don't like the instructor's English! I signed up thinking I would hear french with English subtitles, but no, he talks in a heavy accented and slow English. Very disappointing!

von Gonzalo C

30. Nov. 2016

Demasiado marxismo cultural promotor del multiculturalismo y la globalización