Chevron Left
Zurück zu Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies von Sciences Po

4.6
131 Bewertungen
41 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

To explain how globalization rebuilt public policy and social behavior, we study the different political, economic, and social actors - public or private, individual or collective - and the exchanges and interactions between them that are remaking international relations. This course is inspired by a French sociological and historical approach to international relations. This course is also available in french version: www.coursera.org/learn/espace-mondial-fr/...

Top-Bewertungen

HN

Oct 18, 2015

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.\n\nI retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

LB

Mar 27, 2016

Amazing insights and very refreshing to see the evolution of the world and its powers from a global perspective rather than the dominant western.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 40 Bewertungen für Espace mondial, a French vision of Global studies

von Tianjing C

Dec 30, 2018

It's a great course! Holding a clearer vision on international affairs right now.

von Hippocrates N

Oct 18, 2015

I finally understood our global world. Course stracture allowed a holistic view of our world evolution.

I retained the quote "peace the the time between two wars" Oh so true unfortunately!

von Julia W

Dec 14, 2016

Excellent!

von caroline c

Nov 11, 2015

SO informative – I love this course!

von Gigi

Feb 08, 2016

Thanks very much for this interesting course. This course is well structured and the explanations are very clear.I can't say how much I learnt from you Professor.

I wish you can offer more courses.

Best Regards

von DARWIN G V

Jan 07, 2016

great!!!!!

von Juan J

Nov 12, 2015

Ha sido una experiencia agradable, tema de actualizada visto desde un enfoque de la Ciencia Política que deja la tarea para muchos científicos sociales de salir del realismo extremo al analizar las Relaciones Internacionales.

Muchas gracias Señor Badie, ha sido un honor.

von Csaba B d

Feb 16, 2016

It was excellent!

von Yerke A

Aug 12, 2015

Prof. Badie is the best! He's very knowledgeable and explains material clearly. I read his work fand I'm very glad that he teaches this class online! Videos are also of high quality and very beautiful esthetically. Merci SciencesPo :)

von Davi B L

Dec 22, 2016

Magnificent course.

von Scott56

Aug 14, 2015

Fantastic (ou fantastique)! I wish that portions of Badie's many writings were available as PDF downloads to accompany the course lectures.

von Maxime V

Oct 09, 2015

Simple precis et concis. Tres bon MOOC.

von Sean A

Aug 19, 2017

This course really puts into context the current state of the world today. No regrets taking this course. Super informative

von Liesbeth B

Mar 27, 2016

Amazing insights and very refreshing to see the evolution of the world and its powers from a global perspective rather than the dominant western.

von li w

May 15, 2016

bien parler au le sujett

von Carmelo M

Dec 21, 2015

Excellent course, professor very well organized and the material is most informative. Well worth the effort.

von DAVID F

Mar 29, 2017

Very insightful

von Ahmed I

Sep 09, 2015

Cours super intéressant

von Kingshuk s

Jul 07, 2016

Excellent introduction to International relations

von Laura V

Nov 14, 2015

Great approach, excellent exposure of the subject. It is an issue of enormous importance, everyone should follow this course.

Approche magnifique et excellente exposition du sujet. C'est une question d'une telle importance que tout le monde devrait suivre ce cours.

von Cyril r

Nov 27, 2015

La version française sur FUN est très bien aussi.

von Joseph C

Aug 18, 2015

Very interesting, informative and entertaining. The French viewpoint was most enlightening.

von Ricardo J O

Aug 17, 2015

Good course. Excellent materials and resources.

von AIDA B S H

Jan 05, 2016

This is a great course!

von Cameron D

Oct 17, 2015

A