Chevron Left
Zurück zu Re-imaging God in Korean Context

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Re-imaging God in Korean Context von Yonsei University

4.5
26 Bewertungen
9 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will be an overview of a development of the theological methods in relation to Korea’s cultural context. Completing the course, the learners can understand cultural influences on the dynamic development of Korean churches and indigenous theology; they can also gain an insight into their own image of God and theological imagination in their own cultural context....

Top-Bewertungen

RM

Feb 18, 2018

Concise, completely on topic, lots of excellent references for future study. Very interesting and thought provoking.

JQ

Nov 14, 2017

Interesting course about stuff I'd never considered. Thanks.

Filtern nach:

1 - 9 von 9 Bewertungen für Re-imaging God in Korean Context

von JOHN Q

Nov 14, 2017

Interesting course about stuff I'd never considered. Thanks.

von Russell M

Feb 18, 2018

Concise, completely on topic, lots of excellent references for future study. Very interesting and thought provoking.

von Robert C T

Mar 24, 2018

The course content is interesting, the instructor is engaging, and the course is well organized overall. The reflection questions at the end of each unit are especially helpful. If you're interested in comparative theology or religious history, this is a worthwhile course to take that won't require too much time to complete.

von Maria K

Jan 28, 2018

Excellent!

von Andrew G

Apr 21, 2019

Very informative, interesting and fascinating mooc. Looking forward for another one.

von Alba C

May 21, 2019

It's an excellent course, easy to understand. The teacher has a fabulous way of speaking, with enough tranquility and has a way of expressing you that makes you enter the topic to one hundred percent

von Otto S

Dec 09, 2018

For me, someone from western Europe, it is refreshing to see what form Christianity can take in a very different context. I loved it. It is a short and clear sketch.

von Jonathan G

Jan 05, 2018

Very interesting course. However, it focused too much on westernized religion is a organized religion in particular. In fact, spirituality, and there's a whole myriad of beliefs blurry and you.

von Michael R

Oct 09, 2017

Very informative, although not what I expected.