Chevron Left
Zurück zu Concurrency in Go

Concurrency in Go, University of California, Irvine

4.7
135 Bewertungen
19 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

Learn how to implement concurrent programming in Go. Explore the roles of channels and goroutines in implementing concurrency. Topics include writing goroutines and implementing channels for communications between goroutines. Course activities will allow you to exercise Go’s capabilities for concurrent programming by developing several example programs....

Top-Bewertungen

von VV

Oct 13, 2018

The course did what was intended: Teaching the things that makes Go programming special.\n\nI mean, simple but powerful language constructs and Concurrency

von YT

Nov 20, 2018

Well-organized course and good homeworks. The course is very useful for programmers who wanna learn go and refresh memories about concurrency.

Filtern nach:

19 Bewertungen

von subrata das

May 18, 2019

It's really a good course.

von yichen zheng

May 03, 2019

nice

von Olaf Draeger

Apr 23, 2019

Overall I enjoyed the course but there were a bunch of inconsistencies which where confusing at times.

von Edward Hsu

Apr 06, 2019

This course was poorly planned. It did not offer sufficient help to students. There was no in-depth discussion and support to students at all, making the learning experience terrible. There was no support from course administrators at all.

von Leam Hall

Jan 28, 2019

Needs more TA and instructor interaction. Lots of outside reading required, but over all a good introduction. You really need to have decent programming skills before attempting this.

von Paul Arizpe

Jan 23, 2019

Excelente curso, cada tema es bien explicado, aprendí mucho sobre concurrencia :)

von Niall Drievers

Jan 23, 2019

1 star lost because week 1 is unnecessary. Cool course, as it is easy to do in a week.

von Jon R. Fox

Jan 01, 2019

I think this course and this entire series have been great ways to jump into Go programming. I'm going to use what I've learned here to get started writing concurrent algorithms for optimization problems!

von Rob Sutter

Dec 24, 2018

Best course in the specialization.

von Fedir RYKHTIK

Nov 23, 2018

Very nice course. Gives good understanding of the concurrency globally, and about methods of handling it with Go. Last assignment was quite hard, and I recommend You to try to do it ASAP, as it could be complicated to find reviewers to validate it.