Chevron Left
Zurück zu Concurrency in Go

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Concurrency in Go von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
651 Bewertungen
130 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to implement concurrent programming in Go. Explore the roles of channels and goroutines in implementing concurrency. Topics include writing goroutines and implementing channels for communications between goroutines. Course activities will allow you to exercise Go’s capabilities for concurrent programming by developing several example programs....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

20. Dez. 2020

Excellent course. Great instructor. Dives right into computer science fundamentals to fully explain the concepts. Good programming assignments. Only thing left to include concurrent design patterns .

MR

10. Nov. 2020

Has a Javascript Developer, and this course opened my mind to concurrency, not just in go, but in computing. I would recommend to anyone looking to understand true. concurrency

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 133 Bewertungen für Concurrency in Go

von Ravi P

21. Dez. 2020

Excellent course. Great instructor. Dives right into computer science fundamentals to fully explain the concepts. Good programming assignments. Only thing left to include concurrent design patterns .

von Miguel P N

4. Juni 2020

Great specialization! Professor Harris not only explain the constructs of Go extremely well but also provides some foundations on software development that every developer should have.

von Marcelo A G R

11. Nov. 2020

Has a Javascript Developer, and this course opened my mind to concurrency, not just in go, but in computing. I would recommend to anyone looking to understand true. concurrency

von Vladimir V

12. Okt. 2018

The course did what was intended: Teaching the things that makes Go programming special.

I mean, simple but powerful language constructs and Concurrency

von BORIS D

10. Jan. 2022

week 3 assignment needs a thorough review cause it lacks clarity ! week 2 assignment is also barely consistent with the related course (i.e week2)

von Phillip O

4. Mai 2020

Very knowledgeable professor. Explained useful operating system concepts very well, which makes understanding the code on concurrency easy.

von Shariful I

30. Jan. 2020

Really helpful to understand and implement concurrent process in golang. Its clear my concept and idea about concurrency. Thanks again

von Carlos A

12. Okt. 2018

This professor is incredible. Always bringing up some examples that might make us scratch our heads and making everything much clear.

von Ramy M

31. März 2020

A very good detailed explanation about concurrency in general and how Go handles it and how to build concurrent applications.

von Manjunath D

7. Aug. 2020

It was an exceptional course. I loved every bit of it and it made me understand a concept i ignored for 5+ years for

von Shang W

7. Juli 2020

The last programming assignment is way harder than all others. Materials are explained well enough, at least for me.

von Бибик М В

27. Nov. 2020

Very good teacher, high-quality presentation of material, interesting tasks, but checking system not so good

von Light0617

24. Okt. 2018

good course! but if we can have a big project, it will be better!

the homework seem just small assignment.

von Sachin S

17. März 2021

This was a very good course on concurrency and i learnt various aspect in addition to the programming..

von Santiago N

3. März 2020

Good course content and very good practical exercises that serve to consolidate the knowledge acquired.

von xiang C

2. Jan. 2021

A great starting point to learn concurrency not only in go, but also in any programming language.

von Nikita S

7. Juli 2020

Great course about the all main concepts and ideas underneath Go lang programming. Thanks a lot!

von Irving B

7. Apr. 2020

This is a very good course. You learn all the main features of go in a progrssive, logical way.

von Glenn H

22. Feb. 2020

The hardest of the three courses, but everything is very well explained, which makes it doable.

von Artur

13. Okt. 2020

Incredible course about threads, OS, processes, goroutines and so on!

Professor, splendid job!

von Joel N

27. Sep. 2020

Great course ....

Although I would prefer videos near 10 mins for my convenience of course 😅

von Paul A

23. Jan. 2019

Excelente curso, cada tema es bien explicado, aprendí mucho sobre concurrencia :)

von Ishwar N

18. Feb. 2021

I love the way Ian Harris teaches and this course had good coverage of all topics.

von Cézar

21. Juli 2021

Maybe less of computer theory and teach us about some unit tests and mocks

von Smruti T

25. Apr. 2020

Very nicely explained. The sessions were interesting and well organised.