Chevron Left
Zurück zu Concurrency in Go

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Concurrency in Go von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
650 Bewertungen
130 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to implement concurrent programming in Go. Explore the roles of channels and goroutines in implementing concurrency. Topics include writing goroutines and implementing channels for communications between goroutines. Course activities will allow you to exercise Go’s capabilities for concurrent programming by developing several example programs....

Top-Bewertungen

RP

20. Dez. 2020

Excellent course. Great instructor. Dives right into computer science fundamentals to fully explain the concepts. Good programming assignments. Only thing left to include concurrent design patterns .

MR

10. Nov. 2020

Has a Javascript Developer, and this course opened my mind to concurrency, not just in go, but in computing. I would recommend to anyone looking to understand true. concurrency

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 133 Bewertungen für Concurrency in Go

von Mercedes A

16. Juli 2020

super necesary , greate course

von Sachin S R

18. Sep. 2020

Super Introduction to Golang

von Gautam B

16. Juni 2020

Great course on concurrency.

von 王玉龙

12. Mai 2020

Easy but cost a lot of time

von Thomas R F

22. Nov. 2021

Challenging, but fun!

von Eduard G

27. Mai 2020

Great specialization!

von andrew a

4. März 2020

Its profitable! ;-D

von Jesse P A

17. Apr. 2021

Excelente curso :)

von 五分钟诗人

18. Aug. 2019

Very helpful.

von Jonathan H

27. Sep. 2018

great course!

von РРР

23. Sep. 2021

Очень круто1

von Ashwin D

7. Apr. 2020

Good course!

von Manikant R

18. Juni 2020

Well taught

von Saurabh S K

23. Sep. 2019

Very Useful

von M. H A P

23. Sep. 2020

Excellent

von Fernando P

11. Mai 2021

Awesome!

von Bruno M e M

26. Okt. 2020

Perfect!

von Шевцов Р Р

5. Mai 2022

Profit!

von Ahmad e D

17. Nov. 2020

🔥🔥🔥

von Borys B

18. Apr. 2022

Good

von yichen z

3. Mai 2019

nice

von Janitzio A O S

10. Nov. 2019

Considero muy relevante el conocimiento de lenguajes modernos como Golang, los felicito. Como intento de aportación podrían considerar la evaluación automática de las actividades de programación, es cierto que el modelo de evaluación de pares puede ser altamente provechoso pero también y en ocasiones la evaluación es un mero trámite, sin retroalimentación o inclusive destructivo o negativo. Los contenidos pueden mejorar y hacer mucho más intensivos considerando que el curso es de nivel de experiencia medio, si consideramos como la referencia lo escrito en el libro "The Go Programming Language (Addison-Wesley Professional Computing Series) por Alan A. A. Donovan y Brian W. Kernighan".

Siempre he agradecido a Coursera la oportunidad de aprender. No dejen de apoyar y de poner al alcance del mundo excelentes cursos de excelente universidades.

von Jeffrey V

15. Juli 2021

Because of the complexity of concurrency, I felt the course should have been longer, with readings and links to resources for better understanding the content. I knew a bit about concurrency in Go prior to taking the course, but if I were walking into this as a novice or lower-intermediate, I would find this to be insufficient and confusing. Also, the final assignment should have been better explained. There seems to be a lot of confusion surrounding its requirements. The instructor is really good, but I get the feeling that the course has been neglected over the years. I still recommend this course, but realize that you will have to explore this topic outside of Coursera--such as books on Golang.

von Michael D

12. Feb. 2021

Discrepancies between the slides and the talks are a bit off putting, otherwise a very good course. Please consider adding reading materials in a format that doesn't rely on you having a licence for MS Office - I run Linux and having to import the PPTX files into Google was annoying when they could have just been PDFs

von Camilo M

28. Dez. 2019

The topic of concurrency in general is not something that I usually think about, having learnt about it long time ago it was great to get back at it again with a new language that I knew nothing about. The course taught me not only the important concepts, but how to implement it using go.