Chevron Left
Zurück zu Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go von University of California, Irvine

4.6
329 Bewertungen
59 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Continue your exploration of the Go programming language as you learn about functions, methods, and interfaces. Topics include the implementation of functions, function types, object-orientation in Go, methods, and class instantiation. As with the first course in this series, you’ll have an opportunity to create your own Go applications so you can practice what you’re learning....

Top-Bewertungen

EC

Oct 20, 2019

The course is well designed to allow studens to catch up with go features. The graded assestments are great to inmediatly apply what you've learned. I enjoyed this course.

FR

Nov 23, 2018

Very nice course, it gives good understanding of OOP features of Go. I liked a lot course's assignments also. Thanks, Pr. Ian Harris !

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 58 Bewertungen für Functions, Methods, and Interfaces in Go

von Leam H

Jan 22, 2019

I enjoyed the class. The instructor presents well and is easy to listen to. The course is not for a beginner programmer! The first course in the series would be very helpful if you have no experience with Go. Most of the measurable objectives (quizzes and coding assignments) require more than just watching the videos. Still, if you already code in a C based language (C, Perl, Python, Ruby, etc) and can look things up you should do well.

von Michael W

Feb 12, 2019

Great Class! Excellent coverage of basic tools provided by Go

von Yuheng C

Mar 21, 2019

A little more typos on the slides ...

von Dang V D

Feb 19, 2019

Great course, good structure

von Gustavo H M d S

Jan 27, 2019

Great Course! The part about interfaces could have been a little clearer, but I was able to get through it!

von Jonathan H

Sep 27, 2018

a plus

von Light0617

Oct 24, 2018

good course!!

von Ying T

Nov 15, 2018

A nice course which introduces necessary concepts in programming within Go.

von Fedir R

Nov 23, 2018

Very nice course, it gives good understanding of OOP features of Go. I liked a lot course's assignments also. Thanks, Pr. Ian Harris !

von Iziren O

Oct 03, 2018

Superb course,

I definitely understand Golang far better than I did when I originally started it!

von Paul A

Nov 30, 2018

En este segundo curso de la especializacion de Go, aprendes a usar bien las funciones, structs e interfaces, esta muy bien explicado y detallado, incluso los ejercicios estan perfectos para poner a prueba lo aprendido

von 壹叶随心

May 13, 2019

It's very nice.

von yichen z

May 03, 2019

nice

von Adel F

Jun 24, 2019

Learned a bit on go syntax and how polymorphism works.

Thanks the instructor. Good learning experience overall.

von Akash & T

Jun 23, 2019

basic but a good intro!

von 李度

Jul 03, 2019

although this is a very very easy course for people who have programming experience before, the course is still has some great interpretation about golang’s grammar feature

von Neeraj

Aug 02, 2019

cool stuff,

helped to get a good overview of how go is different but still basically the same as most other languages.

von Arif U R K

Aug 05, 2019

well cool stuff and materials which Mr. Ian discussed and presented and the way he explains with examples are pretty awesome and easy to understand. They best part is that you don't have to worry to code just learn the basics in the lecture like how you will do things and how things work and then you get an assignment which gives you a great way to learn even further by searching and reading other materials as well

von EDGAR M M C

Aug 08, 2019

Excelent course, I learnt fundamental topics: methods, functions and interfaces to develop OOP approach application using Go.

von Harris P

Aug 17, 2019

It is very helpful.

von zillani s

Aug 20, 2019

Nice Presentation, Simple slides & Clear explanation. I really like the way this course is organized, straight to the point no confusion. I feel very fortune to learn and because of this course, I am able to get into a project called barrelman which is a tool for kubernetes deployment.

von Malik A H A

Oct 02, 2019

Well the content of course is excellent but the slides should be more attractive. The usage of go language in industry should also be explained in this specialization which is so for not explained. Overall the instructor is great. Content of course is great.

von Jaron v G S

Oct 03, 2019

Plain English, easy explanation.

von Carlos A C R

Oct 06, 2019

Great course. The only bad is that sometimes the exercises are not very clear.

von Ben H

Oct 11, 2019

Good explanation of go syntax and reasons for it.