Chevron Left
Zurück zu Become a CBRS Certified Professional Installer by Google

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Become a CBRS Certified Professional Installer by Google von Google - Spectrum Sharing

4.9
Sterne
68 Bewertungen
26 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This six-module program, developed by Google, will train you to be a Certificated Professional Installer (CPI) of radios which utilize the Citizens Broadband Radio Service (CBRS) band to provide communications infrastructure. You can expect to leave this training with the skills you need to get started as a Certified Professional Installer. Through a mix of video lectures, step-by-step explanations, and quizzes, the program will introduce you to CBRS terminology and concepts, the role of a CPI, and how to fulfill your responsibilities to determine installation parameters, provide information to the Spectrum Access System (SAS), and troubleshoot. Upon completing the course and passing the online certification exam, you will receive your CPI credentials and your information will be automatically registered with WinnForum. If you want to learn about CBRS in general, but don’t need to be certified, check out our CBRS Professional Training course <coursera.org/learn/google-cbrs-professional-training>....
Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 26 Bewertungen für Become a CBRS Certified Professional Installer by Google

von Luis M C

Nov 21, 2019

Probably the best certification course I've taken in this respect. The course is planned out carefully, and I believe gave me everything I needed to ace my exam the first time around. The trainer for the majority of the course was awesome. She delivered the material in a great, professional mannor, but was never boring or monotoned.

von Ryan H

Aug 26, 2019

Covered all of the required information in an easy to understand way and WITH VIDEO! Great, easy way to learn. The exam process was a bit drawn out and more extensive then it needed to be, but over all a great experience

von Samuel D

Jan 24, 2020

Great course, lectures were straight forward and easy to follow along. The course provided all the information necessary to pass the CPI examination for certification.

von Scot A W

May 01, 2020

The course was straight forward and prepared me for the CPI exam. The course provided everything I needed to pass the exam. Thanks Google... thanks Coursera.

von Jonathan L

Jan 17, 2020

Pretty well designed course. Few things on the test werent covered, but if you read the provided resources you should be fine.

von Geoff T

Jul 21, 2019

Great course, i have feedback about one question and learning item id like to give feedback on. related to OMNI antennas

von William J

Jun 07, 2019

The course was fine but I never received an email to download mt certificate, I have the password. Please contact me.

von Ariel R

Sep 27, 2019

Well presented course material that takes you step by step through the required learning.

von Austin N

Dec 27, 2019

Course is easy enough if you have a basic background of installing wireless equipment.

von Jayson P J

Nov 22, 2019

The instructions were clear and concise. I enjoyed the learning process.

von Robert S

Nov 07, 2019

Easy to follow. Did a good job at teaching me the material.

von Wei W

Mar 23, 2020

very helpful informative course to get CPI certificate

von Hugh H

Sep 01, 2019

Material covered well, and easy to use application.

von Aaron M

Oct 30, 2019

easy to follow along with and understand

von Hoang D

Apr 03, 2020

online learning was great

von Century S

Feb 25, 2020

Very well explained.

von Dan S

Feb 13, 2020

Excellent course!

von Landon S

Feb 09, 2020

Great course

von Mark B

Dec 03, 2019

Great course

von Brian M

Jul 17, 2019

Great Job!

von Del S

Nov 14, 2019

WOOOO

von Robert S

Feb 12, 2020

Pretty dry, but I was able to pass with just two complete watches so I'm happy about that. As usual there were some questions on the final exam that were NO WHERE in the course, which is annoying but far better than many microsoft tests I have taken. Never found the suplimental material that the course references... but who cares... i passed!

von Jacob D

Apr 08, 2020

Information was perfect! The program itself was a little annoying. I had to wait 30 to 45 minutes after watching the videos to to take the quiz. Other than that the information was perfect and passed the test with no issues!

von Dale B

Feb 24, 2020

A few grammatical mistakes on test made me do a double take but all in all not bad.

von Sean G

Jun 18, 2020

Excellent course and the training provided was very detailed and easy to follow.