Chevron Left
Zurück zu Become a CBRS Certified Professional Installer by Google

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Become a CBRS Certified Professional Installer by Google von Google - Spectrum Sharing

4.7
Sterne
124 Bewertungen
43 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This six-module program, developed by Google, will train you to be a Certificated Professional Installer (CPI) of radios which utilize the Citizens Broadband Radio Service (CBRS) band to provide communications infrastructure. You can expect to leave this training with the skills you need to get started as a Certified Professional Installer. Through a mix of video lectures, step-by-step explanations, and quizzes, the program will introduce you to CBRS terminology and concepts, the role of a CPI, and how to fulfill your responsibilities to determine installation parameters, provide information to the Spectrum Access System (SAS), and troubleshoot. Upon completing the course and passing the online certification exam, you will receive your CPI credentials and your information will be automatically registered with WinnForum. If you want to learn about CBRS in general, but don’t need to be certified, check out our CBRS Professional Training course <coursera.org/learn/google-cbrs-professional-training>....
Filtern nach:

26 - 43 von 43 Bewertungen für Become a CBRS Certified Professional Installer by Google

von Andrew J H

30. Aug. 2020

Great course.

von KARAN K S

17. Aug. 2020

Great course

von Landon S

9. Feb. 2020

Great course

von Mark B

3. Dez. 2019

Great course

von Brian M

17. Juli 2019

Great Job!

von Del S

14. Nov. 2019

WOOOO

von Robert S

11. Feb. 2020

Pretty dry, but I was able to pass with just two complete watches so I'm happy about that. As usual there were some questions on the final exam that were NO WHERE in the course, which is annoying but far better than many microsoft tests I have taken. Never found the suplimental material that the course references... but who cares... i passed!

von Gabriel E R

28. Sep. 2020

would be a better experience if the video and screen shots would sho on the side of the text that the instructor is going thru so that user does not have to go all the way to beginning of text to be able to view any slides instructor is showing.

von Jacob D

7. Apr. 2020

Information was perfect! The program itself was a little annoying. I had to wait 30 to 45 minutes after watching the videos to to take the quiz. Other than that the information was perfect and passed the test with no issues!

von Dale B

23. Feb. 2020

A few grammatical mistakes on test made me do a double take but all in all not bad.

von Sean G

18. Juni 2020

Excellent course and the training provided was very detailed and easy to follow.

von Daniel F

23. Dez. 2019

Some of the quizzes contained material not explicitly covered in the course.

von Nicholas A

6. Apr. 2021

I like the presentation of the material but there was a lot not covered by your materials that I was asked about on the exam and I was disappointed that such an expensive course wasn't more complete.

von Ben M

19. Jan. 2021

Instructor talked VERY fast, was hard to keep up. Otherwise, great course, easy to navigate.

von Bradley H

27. Apr. 2021

The course was informational and I was able to pass the certification test, but I am extremely dissatisfied that I am not able to revisit this information even after I have paid for the materials and the certification test. There should NOT be a limit on how long I can view information that I paid for.

von Kyle F

15. Okt. 2020

Never received the .p12 certificate, after reaching out to confirm the status of my .p12, they resent me my CBRS_ID and closed the case.

von Kim B

10. Feb. 2021

I have taken the test And can not find a .p12 certificate please let me know where to go or send me the certificate

von Jesse D

6. Juni 2021

It says you can retake the exam after 7 days and but now its 365.