Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Product Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google Cloud Product Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
666 Bewertungen
141 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course builds on the Business Transformation with Google Cloud course by taking you on a journey into the technology lens of an organization's transformation. Specifically, we'll explain how an organization can achieve digital transformation using Google Cloud's technology through the following categories: modernizing its IT infrastructure, upgrading the way in which its teams develop applications that run a business, how it can leverage machine learning and artificial intelligence to build new value, how using cloud-based productivity tools like GSuite are essential to the way work gets done, and understand the cost management opportunities and challenges that come with a changing cloud-based IT infrastructure. Throughout the course, we'll explain core concepts such as compute, applications, security, APIs, databases, and their roles in digital transformation. You'll also learn about specific examples where different cloud technology has been used and the benefits they've created for individuals and companies globally. More importantly, we'll equip you with the knowledge you'll need to either lead or influence digital transformation projects, collaborating with the right stakeholders....

Top-Bewertungen

SB
14. Aug. 2020

The course helped me to understand the way I can move to cloud platforms with more ease . The cloud infrastructure eases our job but the usage must be utilized and completely monitored.

DP
28. Aug. 2020

Very well explained. Easy to grasp and understand with examples. Very useful in the business objectives of a start-up I am planning using Google products

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 143 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Product Fundamentals

von Naralasetty s m

14. Aug. 2020

good

von afraj m 5 -

20. Juli 2020

nice

von Aman P

20. Juli 2020

nice

von Subhadip P

2. Juli 2020

good

von Koratala V V

27. Juni 2020

good

von KUNAPARAJU D R

6. Juni 2020

good

von TANGNOD S

4. Aug. 2020

Gud

von Subhransu M

20. Feb. 2021

ok

von 19BSC112-PRADEEP N B C

28. Sep. 2020

tq

von Laura A B

3. Juli 2020

Great course. It allows you to understand the fundamentals of Google Cloud, it’s basic with good analogies to help understand technical concepts.

The only negative point is that sometimes the trainers speak too fast and it can make it difficult to process all the information (some times you might want to rewatch the videos)

von LIM K K J

5. Feb. 2021

Provide overview what the GCP products and services is supporting the business in transforming and in aligning their IT goals to optimize business resources and developing into a more collaborative culture to gain value and competitive advantage

von Ramesh K

15. Juli 2020

This really gave me insights about how google cloud products help organizations to minimize the costs and maximize the productivity also got good info about how to best utilize the resources inside the organization.

von Esteban A D

28. Mai 2020

I wasn't expecting a technical course but a bit more detailed information about GCP offerings wouldn't hurt. Still, good course for non-technical professionals who hava no idea of cloud technologies

von Yuva P J

22. Juli 2020

Thank You Brother and Sister I have gained knowledge what happening around the Google Thanks for learning this opportunity and have given special platform to us.

von Andrew D

8. Jan. 2021

The videos were well narrated, but the green screen insertions became a bit monotonous and hard to look at. Perhaps some natural settings would help.

von Tan Y K T W

7. Feb. 2021

I would recommend this course as it gives a understanding of Google Cloud products and how it can help to transform the businesses.

von Mudit R S

7. Juni 2020

Its a very good course to learn about google clouds and to know how we can grow our business or organization with the help of GCP.

von Katta V R

2. Juni 2020

Great job by google by introducing this course.Learnt more about google cloud products such as Compute Engine,G suite etc.,

von Anuj A

24. Juni 2020

Its quite easy paced and with good examples to get some basic intro to various GCP offerings.

von Prasanna S

25. Mai 2020

Gives a good overview of the GCP and various cloud computing concepts of scalability

von Sirius W

22. Jan. 2021

The course's pace is good, motivating, encouraging me to go on to the finish.

von Rhandy M

13. Nov. 2020

It would be better to mention more technical points

von Mike M

18. Juni 2020

light coverage over a fairly broad range of items.

von Mark H

12. Feb. 2021

good course love the guys who presented it!

von A.M I H A

1. Aug. 2020

Great course and well-experienced lectures.