Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
3,451 Bewertungen
700 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, each module aims to build on your ability to interact with GKE, and includes hands-on labs for you to experience functionalities first-hand. In the first module, you'll be introduced to a range of Google Cloud services and features, with a view to helping you choose the right Google Cloud services to create your own cloud solution. You'll learn about creating a container using Cloud Build, and store a container in Container Registry. You'll also compare and contrast the features of Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine, also referred to as GKE. In addition to conceptualizing the Kubernetes architecture, you'll deploy a Kubernetes cluster using GKE, deploy Pods to a GKE cluster, and view and manage Kubernetes objects....

Top-Bewertungen

NP

6. Mai 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

SB

12. Dez. 2020

I already learnt GKE from Qwiklabs courses. But there are new things that I learnt now, like Architecture of K8s, Edge presence of GCP (GKE), Still there are things that can be taught about Anthos.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 699 Bewertungen für Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

von Uladzislau A

9. Jan. 2021

Good course, very clear explanation of Kubernetes concepts, but would like to get more of practical tasks

von עידן ג

17. Nov. 2019

Very good for introduction only and understanding the use cases of Kubernetes with docker and other techs

von Robert L

11. Aug. 2019

i learned kubernetes through this qwiklabs with ease. well prepared documentation and lecture resources.

von Rodrigo B

16. Dez. 2017

The journey shown in this course is very interesting, simulating a real-world case in a pragmatic way.

von zhangzhenfang

28. März 2018

This course is great. To make it better, I think for lab, the course should provide more explanation.

von Benjamin B

22. Mai 2018

Very well laid out and the two hosts were great at conveying the material and pleasant and engaging.

von Wu W

26. Aug. 2019

This course is very comprehensive, it gives me a whole picture of docker, kubernetes and spinnaker.

von CESAR R

26. Mai 2018

Muito bem elaborado pela equipe da Google. Este é o nosso futuro. Eu sou Google, seja você também.

von Utkarsh S

8. Apr. 2018

Wow! such an amazing explanation. I feel confident on my learning. Thanks for such a good time. :)

von Jörg W

20. Jan. 2020

good material and pace, excellent lab examples. I liked this very much and can only recommend it.

von Bruna L C K

14. Juli 2019

I liked the course, even though I do not use it day-to-day. Very interesting to obtain knowledge.

von Michael T

16. Okt. 2021

This course guide you to know the Kubernetes steps by steps with GKE exercise. It's very useful.

von Jerry R

29. Sep. 2018

Excellent! Covered a Range of topics and the Labs were very well documented and informative.

von Aditi G

7. Aug. 2019

Excellent course by Google and very aptly curated by Coursera with the labs and assignments.

von Harshana M J

28. Mai 2018

Course has basics of the Kubernetes engine. also the instructors presentation skill is high.

von Harold M

7. März 2018

This was a very good course on Kubernetes. The topics included in this course are priceless.

von Daniel Z

23. Sep. 2019

Great introdouction to Kubernetes we need to continusly learn to be an expert on the topic.

von Kakan G

11. Juli 2020

Great learning experience, the hands-on lab was a very good experience and learning curve.

von Deep T

21. Apr. 2020

Practical labs are very nice. Thank you for providing an opportunity to learn this course.

von Maximillian A

29. Mai 2018

Great course and great lab tooling! I'll recommend the Coursera courses for my friends!!!!

von Sujata A O

17. Mai 2020

Sir Course was very Informative and Practically the contents are more clearly understood.

von Jeff C

29. Dez. 2019

Well documented intro that touched all components of cloud-native development automation.

von Davi R d O

4. Juni 2018

78/5000

Content of great value, despite being the basics of kubernetes. I liked it a lot.

von Dmitri G

15. Nov. 2019

Easy to understand and learn new technology. Labs are very detailed and easy to fol,low

von Julián R

8. Mai 2022

A great course! Really practical and fast, without large videos or really heavy tests.