Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
3,473 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, each module aims to build on your ability to interact with GKE, and includes hands-on labs for you to experience functionalities first-hand. In the first module, you'll be introduced to a range of Google Cloud services and features, with a view to helping you choose the right Google Cloud services to create your own cloud solution. You'll learn about creating a container using Cloud Build, and store a container in Container Registry. You'll also compare and contrast the features of Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine, also referred to as GKE. In addition to conceptualizing the Kubernetes architecture, you'll deploy a Kubernetes cluster using GKE, deploy Pods to a GKE cluster, and view and manage Kubernetes objects....

Top-Bewertungen

NP

6. Mai 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

SB

12. Dez. 2020

I already learnt GKE from Qwiklabs courses. But there are new things that I learnt now, like Architecture of K8s, Edge presence of GCP (GKE), Still there are things that can be taught about Anthos.

Filtern nach:

676 - 700 von 702 Bewertungen für Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

von Ivo P S

23. Juni 2020

While the first half is somewhat useful in grasping different k8s elements and how they relate to one another, the part about continuous integration is a complete waste of time and effort. Also, they course has not been updated in a while, so some of the instructions are outdated and referring to the forum is a must if you wish to pass it.

von Emilija P

17. Nov. 2020

Spent 5 hours on this course just trying to get through the first lab. I am software engineer myself, so I am pretty sure I executed all commands as I should. The environment is broken, leading to authorization issue, issue with the bash commands, etc. Support is not very helpful as well, keep saying everything works on their side.

von Rohith P R

4. Sep. 2020

Concepts are not at all clear. Its very hard to understand different pieces of Kubernetes architecture are connected and what is what. It is difficult to understand how node, pod and container are connected. I hope they provide a clear explanation of the architecture with a clear example of an application in CI/CD mode.

von Rossen R

8. Juni 2019

Uncompanionable English at some points.

I struggle sometimes to understand the narrator. He is using terms without explanation. I am struggling with the quality of the entire content.

I tried to open the Qwiklabs Course Labs without success, even if I tried the suggested Browser Incognito mode.

von Navaneeth C

30. März 2020

There is bug in the last step preventing you to finish the course. And no one really cares about the problem even after 1 month and many people complaining about this. Please avoid this course in particular. There are other good courses available in the platform.

von Aparajita S

11. Aug. 2019

Very poor presentation by the instructors, the quality of presentions (they were simply reading from the slides and that too making mistakes even in simple reading). Horribly boring as well. This course has brought down the overall quality of Coursera.

von Ma'asuma N

10. Okt. 2020

This course needs a review and a overhaul. The instructors made this course unnecessarily more confusing. The Labs had to many errors and mistakes, that I had to fix my self- this had a knock on effect on achieving my grade.

von michelle s

5. Nov. 2020

Zero support. No response to anyone having the same error on one lab to complete the useless course. Horrible experience. I would not even give it one star and never take another class from Coursera or from Google

von Chris T

14. Mai 2020

Can't do labs without paying. "Auditing" language is not very clear at all or is intentionally misleading to get you to commit some time to the first few free videos.

von Deleted A

14. Juni 2020

I think this could be better, I think the most interesting thing is the concept of cluster, pod and node, jenkins and spinnaker labs are so long, boring and buggy

von Pramod V K

18. Mai 2020

One of the worst f**king courses i have ever done in my life. WTH were these guys even thinking when they designed this course? Horrible horrible content.

von kaushal k

19. Feb. 2020

HI Team,

I am not able to perform hands-on on qwik-lab tool is not working for me.

It is asking me for purchasing certificate.

von roger a

2. Juni 2019

One guy deer in a headlight reading off a script. The other is reading notes like reading a fiction. Non-engaging course.

von Leon F

3. März 2020

The obligatory lab has been broken for over two months and they have not fixed it, what a waste of time and money

von Jose L M d M S

24. Apr. 2020

Before pay for the course, go to the Discussion forum to know what happen with the quality of the course labs.

von Fran C

21. März 2020

It took sooooooo long to solve the problem with Spinnaker, that I cannot give more than one *, sorry.

von Raj

10. Sep. 2019

Expected better explanation of stuff. Even Quiz does not discuss the answer why they are correct.

von Josep C I

22. Juli 2018

The last lab, which should have been the most important and interesting one, was broken.

von Akshay S A

19. Mai 2020

The concept should have explained in detail. The tutorial were not much comfortable.

von oWen H

14. März 2020

can't finish the course since one of the lab/ workshop is broken

von Klaudia D

20. März 2020

There are not prepare and configure some commands.

von Sk G S

22. Sep. 2020

Terrible course... a complete waste of time...

von Lucas L

31. Mai 2019

A parte gratuita é apenas teorica

von Chinonso A

8. Nov. 2020

I couldn't complete this course

von Deleted A

8. März 2019

need more practical very basics