Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
3,453 Bewertungen
700 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, each module aims to build on your ability to interact with GKE, and includes hands-on labs for you to experience functionalities first-hand. In the first module, you'll be introduced to a range of Google Cloud services and features, with a view to helping you choose the right Google Cloud services to create your own cloud solution. You'll learn about creating a container using Cloud Build, and store a container in Container Registry. You'll also compare and contrast the features of Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine, also referred to as GKE. In addition to conceptualizing the Kubernetes architecture, you'll deploy a Kubernetes cluster using GKE, deploy Pods to a GKE cluster, and view and manage Kubernetes objects....

Top-Bewertungen

NP

6. Mai 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

SB

12. Dez. 2020

I already learnt GKE from Qwiklabs courses. But there are new things that I learnt now, like Architecture of K8s, Edge presence of GCP (GKE), Still there are things that can be taught about Anthos.

Filtern nach:

601 - 625 von 699 Bewertungen für Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

von Alex A

13. Juni 2018

Just execute comands isn't the best way to learn. You could ask some questions in the lab, so, we need to execute the correct comand to provide the correct anwser

von Kale B S K

27. März 2020

It can be more descriptive regarding few technical stuff. Diffficult to comprehend for the person who desnt know kubernetes before.

von chuni l k

2. Jan. 2019

course needs further refinement. it's not for beginners & it actually requires prerequisites skills that are not mentioned as well.

von LAWRENCE J K

3. Aug. 2020

No enough references in the actual course for learning about what is going on behind the commands and copy paste within quiklabs.

von Divya S

24. Nov. 2019

Very hands-on and less theory, but for some new software and technology, you would need more time than ~3 hours of lab time.

von Tomasz N

18. Dez. 2018

Good intro to the concepts but definitely too short. A great choice if you don't have time for something more in depth.

von chris

19. Nov. 2018

This course was decent for learning more about Kubernetes. I still want to learn more but this is a good start.

von NamHoon J

16. Juli 2018

Not good enough.Speaker needs more formal language.Test needs cutting to the core and needs to be well-refined.

von Marcio A

3. Juni 2018

Labs can still be improved a lot. Some slides are confusing, the instructor is not really good at teaching.

von Saif A

24. Apr. 2021

Very brief course. And the information for some of the tests are not provided in the lectures before them

von ravisrip

22. Sep. 2019

The deployement and docker images in the labs has issues and the commands are not complete.else its good

von Jie-Chau H

27. Sep. 2021

this course doesn't cover any Jenkins (Software) as described in the course intro SKILLS YOU WILL GAIN.

von Sam J

5. Juni 2020

The labs didn't actually explain what was going on. It was just a series of copy and paste exercises.

von Hugo Meloni

15. Juni 2020

Few issues with the labs, it's quite frustrating.

The quiz's answers are sometimes really mysterious.

von Luiz F P L C

29. Juni 2018

Too much copy pasteHad many problems building my own application (that means, using what I learned)

von Radosław D

14. Juni 2018

Little explanation behind copy/paste commands and too much 'go to manual to read about it' content.

von Dughall I H

4. Feb. 2019

One thing that would have been useful is to export the instructions to pdf for later reference.

von Andrey T

22. Juli 2020

Labs were exactly as videos before them, so all tasks were just about ctrl+c & ctrl+v.

von Khaleel A N

5. März 2019

The basics not covered thoroughly. It should be taught in detail with simple examples.

von Ian P

12. Apr. 2018

I felt like it was a nice over-view, but I didn't get very much out of the cour

von harsh c

22. Okt. 2020

There are some errrors in some of the labs, but altogether it's a good course.

von Juan L L

27. März 2019

More explanation on the yaml files with jenkins and spinnaker would be good.

von Kurt R

12. Mai 2018

The labs are very detailed, but it needs more content explaining the labs.

von ANIRUDH C

19. März 2020

Over All the course is very nice but last lab makes the experience a hell

von Rodolfo S

10. Juni 2018

i expected create the files from zero, not pre created projects or files