Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
3,415 Bewertungen
696 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, each module aims to build on your ability to interact with GKE, and includes hands-on labs for you to experience functionalities first-hand. In the first module, you'll be introduced to a range of Google Cloud services and features, with a view to helping you choose the right Google Cloud services to create your own cloud solution. You'll learn about creating a container using Cloud Build, and store a container in Container Registry. You'll also compare and contrast the features of Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine, also referred to as GKE. In addition to conceptualizing the Kubernetes architecture, you'll deploy a Kubernetes cluster using GKE, deploy Pods to a GKE cluster, and view and manage Kubernetes objects....

Top-Bewertungen

NP
6. Mai 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

SB
12. Dez. 2020

I already learnt GKE from Qwiklabs courses. But there are new things that I learnt now, like Architecture of K8s, Edge presence of GCP (GKE), Still there are things that can be taught about Anthos.

Filtern nach:

676 - 695 von 695 Bewertungen für Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

von michelle s

5. Nov. 2020

Zero support. No response to anyone having the same error on one lab to complete the useless course. Horrible experience. I would not even give it one star and never take another class from Coursera or from Google

von Chris T

14. Mai 2020

Can't do labs without paying. "Auditing" language is not very clear at all or is intentionally misleading to get you to commit some time to the first few free videos.

von Deleted A

14. Juni 2020

I think this could be better, I think the most interesting thing is the concept of cluster, pod and node, jenkins and spinnaker labs are so long, boring and buggy

von Pramod V K

18. Mai 2020

One of the worst f**king courses i have ever done in my life. WTH were these guys even thinking when they designed this course? Horrible horrible content.

von kaushal k

19. Feb. 2020

HI Team,

I am not able to perform hands-on on qwik-lab tool is not working for me.

It is asking me for purchasing certificate.

von roger a

2. Juni 2019

One guy deer in a headlight reading off a script. The other is reading notes like reading a fiction. Non-engaging course.

von Leon F

3. März 2020

The obligatory lab has been broken for over two months and they have not fixed it, what a waste of time and money

von Jose L M d M S

24. Apr. 2020

Before pay for the course, go to the Discussion forum to know what happen with the quality of the course labs.

von Fran C

21. März 2020

It took sooooooo long to solve the problem with Spinnaker, that I cannot give more than one *, sorry.

von Raj

10. Sep. 2019

Expected better explanation of stuff. Even Quiz does not discuss the answer why they are correct.

von Josep C I

22. Juli 2018

The last lab, which should have been the most important and interesting one, was broken.

von Akshay S A

19. Mai 2020

The concept should have explained in detail. The tutorial were not much comfortable.

von oWen H

14. März 2020

can't finish the course since one of the lab/ workshop is broken

von Klaudia D

20. März 2020

There are not prepare and configure some commands.

von Sk G S

22. Sep. 2020

Terrible course... a complete waste of time...

von Lucas L

31. Mai 2019

A parte gratuita é apenas teorica

von Chinonso A

8. Nov. 2020

I couldn't complete this course

von Deleted A

8. März 2019

need more practical very basics

von Elias J

31. Mai 2018

nao gostei do curso

von Krasilov D F

9. Feb. 2019

d