Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine von Google Cloud

4.5
Sterne
3,414 Bewertungen
696 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, each module aims to build on your ability to interact with GKE, and includes hands-on labs for you to experience functionalities first-hand. In the first module, you'll be introduced to a range of Google Cloud services and features, with a view to helping you choose the right Google Cloud services to create your own cloud solution. You'll learn about creating a container using Cloud Build, and store a container in Container Registry. You'll also compare and contrast the features of Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine, also referred to as GKE. In addition to conceptualizing the Kubernetes architecture, you'll deploy a Kubernetes cluster using GKE, deploy Pods to a GKE cluster, and view and manage Kubernetes objects....

Top-Bewertungen

NP
6. Mai 2018

The course can help deep understanding docker and learn about google Kubernetes that amazing product from google help deploy software or web app ,scaling, and management of containerized applications.

SB
12. Dez. 2020

I already learnt GKE from Qwiklabs courses. But there are new things that I learnt now, like Architecture of K8s, Edge presence of GCP (GKE), Still there are things that can be taught about Anthos.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 695 Bewertungen für Getting Started with Google Kubernetes Engine

von Erik J G G

8. Nov. 2018

Fue increíble, sin duda las herramientas que ofrece Google son maravillosas el siguiente paso es darles el correcto uso en el mundo.

von Tuan N

15. März 2018

Very interesting, I have learned a lot about containers, kubernetes, nodes,... and how useful they are for application development

von Kailash S

11. Jan. 2021

A very good course to start Kubernetes.. True to its name - Getting started**.. It explains the concepts as needed for beginners.

von Sreenath V

30. Aug. 2018

This course was fantastic. I was successfully able to finish all the lab work on time. Gained good insight about using Kubernetes

von Rafael V

16. Okt. 2019

Good labs!

Thou, it would be better if we had practice labs with skipped steps, so a student would make some steps by himself.

von Sandipan B

23. Apr. 2018

Great course to sharpen your ground breaking skills for the future of software development. Thanks Google and Coursera :clap:

von Mark W

30. Nov. 2017

Nicely presented in very reasonable chunks. Good concepts, and ends with a larger example than is typical of online courses.

von Bruno H

24. Mai 2018

I wish it was longer; the instructions are flawless; I do wish it was a longer course, but for an introduction it's perfect.

von Muhannad A

14. Mai 2020

Very good and summarized course with hands on samples

This is the best sample I found to be engaged in google cloud platform

von Sathish K

5. Sep. 2020

it was very well documented. Lab environment worked perfect most of the time. I could complete the course in a single day.

von Piotr K

4. März 2018

It gave me a very good idea of Kubernetes engines. It is also a resourceful way to train commands for my own applications.

von Cesar C A C

10. Sep. 2020

Excelente curso para poder obtener los guidelines que permiten implementar infrastructura para obtener un ambiente CI/CD

von Neuber S

25. Mai 2018

Verry good course. The video lessons were very good and especially the labs were excellent and helped a lot in learning

von Roonglit C

9. Feb. 2018

Overview of how to user kubenetes and jenkins. Better than just go straight to document, learning those tools yourself.

von Andrea F

16. Okt. 2018

Good course, it requires some prior knowledge of HTTP, Unix CLI. It gives a good overview of Google Kubernetes Engine.

von Nestor R

28. Juli 2019

Excelente todo, Raúl Lozano es lo MÁXIMOOOOOOO, su entusiasmo activa el espíritu de todos. Larga vida y prosperidad.

von Vinh B

14. März 2018

its wonderful about everything. Coursera is best you ever use. Content and guide clearly, easily for any developer.

von choihyunbin

2. Apr. 2019

Very Good Time to me. I learn about Kubernetes and docker. It is very powrful tool. Thank you for teaching me!!

von Nahid J

4. März 2018

Great course. A huge amount of content has been covered in a well organized format which is easy to understand.

von Carlos G

30. Aug. 2020

Es bueno, es mejor realizar el curso en tu computador personal, para poder disfrutar de todas las actividades.

von Tak C

21. Apr. 2018

a good starter course for people to get some hands-on experience in using docker and cloud for running web app

von Filippo L

23. Mai 2019

Great course, with a complete list of commands to deploy CI/CD pipelines using Kubernetes, Jenkins and Docker

von Srinivasan K

13. Mai 2019

It a good introduction to Kubernetes and help build a foundation to provide CD through spinnaker or Jenkins.

von Dat Q

11. März 2018

Very good overview and concept for Kuberneter which can management docker container in google cloud platform

von UdAy R

31. Mai 2018

I got to know the lot of DevOps process and Kubernetes is the ultimate solution for most of your problems.