Chevron Left
Zurück zu How Google does Machine Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für How Google does Machine Learning von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
6,397 Bewertungen
1,010 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

JT
5. Nov. 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
20. März 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 1,001 Bewertungen für How Google does Machine Learning

von Parthiban S

1. Mai 2018

Practical overview with much needed non-technical context! Very much enjoyed this course! ML surprise, path to ML and ML strategy sections are particularly good.

von Ashar M

7. Juli 2018

At the end it was very entertaining to use various images to detect test and sentiment. Even tried some watermarks, alas the vision API doesn't detect watermarks.

von Paul W

9. Nov. 2018

A surprisingly comprehensive introduction to Google's approach to ML. Th course is pragmatic to how projects develop as well as current GCP offerings around ML.

von Damilola O

6. Juni 2018

I am very impressed with the course. Very practical. How to communicate with API seamlessly. Working on cloud. I was impressed. Thank you Google for this course.

von Tristan W

14. Mai 2018

It was very useful to spend some time confirming the fact that actual ML is a small part of Machine Learning. Other high level concepts were also interesting.

von ATM G B

10. März 2019

Examples in contents are timely and engaging. It would be great if there is some food for thought for advanced users/students after each learning objectives.

von Walter O A

28. Mai 2018

A practical introduction to a fascinating product. Contains a lot of know-how about the practice of machine learning. Am very glad that I took this course.

von Houston B

4. März 2020

I love the simplicity and straightforward approach you implement for AI. The platform is simply amazing and the instruction is clear and easy to understand!

von C K

27. Juli 2018

A very nice overall view of Google Cloud Platform and some of the tools available. This will come in handy when working on specific ML problems. Thank you!

von Edoardo B

26. Juli 2018

It is an interesting course for everyone that want to start studing and understanding the world of AI, deciselly on the path of the Democratization of AI

von Joel M

16. Nov. 2018

Great introduction, and easy-to-follow, thorough instructions. Balanced and nuanced view of the role and practical applications of ML in the real world.

von DANIEL L U

28. Mai 2020

Change my view on ML and how i approach ML.. This is a very good course and I feel every programmer jumping into the field ML should start with this..

von Abhijit T

9. Apr. 2020

I always wondered, how exactly machine learning models work. This courses give a basic overview of how things happen in real life software development

von Attila T

18. Apr. 2019

Very good content on how to approach strategically ML and AI as capabilities and functions of business delivery. Many thanks for creating this course!

von Shubham D

3. Apr. 2019

It was nice and short course to begin with Machine Learning, it provides us the understanding of of machine learning and use of Google Cloud Platform.

von Dilip T R

26. Apr. 2020

I learned lot through this course. Five star to all tutors. Very practical course on ML. I recommend for every beginner.

Thank you Cousera and Google.

von Muhammad I K

26. Nov. 2018

Cloud services by GCP is a must have skill for a data scientist career now, this course definitely gives hands on experience with the google services

von Aditya S

24. Mai 2020

It was not only an informative session but also very interesting to know hoe google uses ML module wise to crack difficult problems in easy ways.

von Iman R

30. Mai 2020

This course is great to gain insight for practical ML, how you do it, what is purpose, what must be avoided and other tips regarding ML practical

von Peter O

5. Aug. 2018

This course was presented in a basic fashion that made it quite easy to follow and understand without being bored off by technical terminologies.

von Adrián M

3. Apr. 2018

After some Kaggle competitions this course opened my eyes on how to do real ML on production. Great insights. Looking forward to the next course.

von Antony J

18. Okt. 2020

Nice introduction. This is the first time that I've realized that Cloud Shell is a micro machine, so it's not always necessary to spin up a VM.

von SUJITH V

28. Nov. 2018

Wonderful course for diving into production level Machine Learning. Good to learn the best ML/AI company in the world's philosophy on doing ML.

von 戚守為

15. Sep. 2019

Specify the path to Machine Learning for a company, and with practical practice on Google Cloud Platform. It's easy to start with GCP ML APIs.

von Abhijeet A

1. Dez. 2018

I love this course, This course tells about the fundamental of machine learning and what is important when we consider about machine learning.