Chevron Left
Zurück zu How Google does Machine Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für How Google does Machine Learning von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
6,993 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What are best practices for implementing machine learning on Google Cloud? What is Vertex AI and how can you use the platform to quickly build, train, and deploy AutoML machine learning models without writing a single line of code? What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently: it’s about providing a unified platform for managed datasets, a feature store, a way to build, train, and deploy machine learning models without writing a single line of code, providing the ability to label data, create Workbench notebooks using frameworks such as TensorFlow, SciKit Learn, Pytorch, R, and others. Our Vertex AI Platform also includes the ability to train custom models, build component pipelines, and perform both online and batch predictions. We also discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important to not skip the phases. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize them....

Top-Bewertungen

JT

5. Nov. 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

20. März 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning

Thank you

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 1,093 Bewertungen für How Google does Machine Learning

von Ashwin P

4. Juli 2018

The description of the course is apt. It talks more about the way google uses machine learning rather than machine learning itself.

von Sergey L

27. Jan. 2019

This course provides Google point of view. Maybe it contains some marketing info, but not too much. So I can recommend this course

von Deleted A

26. Jan. 2020

Very good and practical content, this first course is an overview of different kinds of machine learning using Google Cloud apis.

von Gagandeep S B

5. Feb. 2019

Excellent course. All the tutors provided great information in a very cool way. Thanks Lak, Sara, Andrew and Josh. You guys rock.

von Ayush C

3. Juli 2018

For me,I believed that ML is hard but through this course I found it to be easy and extremely important.Do check out this course!

von saurabh

17. Juni 2018

This was a good start for GCP with machine learning ,a relatively good course from the Googlers and very happy to be part of it .

von R. K E P

18. Apr. 2020

Great insight on how Google uses Machine Learning in their products--the one that we are using every day! A really good starter!

von Ashish K S

9. Aug. 2018

very well taught, directions are clear, there is enough material to cover, but keep in mind it is the first course, still neat.

von George D

22. Mai 2022

Great introductory course that renders learners able to grasp the core logic behind ML adoption from Google in their services.

von Gopala V

28. Mai 2018

Nice start with making the students the reason why AI first and what are the strategies to use to become AI first organization

von Mark K

7. Juni 2020

This course is so really good to learn about the general knowledge and skill of Google Cloud Platform about machine learning.

von Mark L

8. Mai 2020

Really cool insights in to ML APIs are shown, and interacted with via lab, during this course. This was incredibly enjoyable!

von Badhan S

13. März 2020

Excellent! I love this course. And it is highly recommended for everyone who wants to sharp their machine learning knowledge.

von Shubham k S

5. Okt. 2019

This course really get me excited, it was so wonderful to see how google is using ML in day to day uses and in their product.

von karthic r

25. Juli 2018

Great course obtaining a general overview of using machine learning in real businesses and basics of Google cloud ecosystem.

von Muhammad A B Z

12. Aug. 2020

best introductory course for machine learning enthusiasts, it's good to see how Google is sharing its secret methods of ML.

von Sujeethan V

13. März 2019

I'm a first year engineering student from the University of Waterloo and I was able to understand and complete this course!

von Dean T C

27. Aug. 2018

Really fun and interesting course, not overly technical so its a good place to start. Some parts are a bit outdated though.

von Min L

15. Mai 2018

Good and clear lab exercise and talk, give you a quick overview of google Machine learning tools on cloud. Well recommend.

von ahmed l

27. Sep. 2020

Gives you better insights on how to use machine learning in business.It changes my way of thinking about machine learning

von Sumit M

17. Sep. 2019

It was a great experience to work on the google cloud platform and to learn about the API's in the google cloud platform.

von Julio R A P

2. März 2020

The course was a great way to learn the new technologies that Google uses in ML and all the new way to optimize process.

von Bunty A S

15. Feb. 2020

Nice fundamentals on GCP and ML , really liked the structure but only issue i found is sometimes GCP doesnt work in Labs

von Onur U

28. Nov. 2018

New "Lak" is better, videos are shorter and more direct than previous courses.

Naming a section with "Sarah" is not cool.

von Liew C S

9. Juni 2019

simple and easy to understand by an outsider such as me, who is not familiar with any computer language at all. Thanks.