Chevron Left
Zurück zu How Google does Machine Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für How Google does Machine Learning von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
6,324 Bewertungen
998 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

JT
5. Nov. 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
20. März 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 989 Bewertungen für How Google does Machine Learning

von Muathe N

8. Aug. 2018

An amazing platform to learn about machine learning and easier coursera platform to navigate and find resources

von Mohsen M

1. Juli 2018

Straight to the point, crisp messages, Easy to follow, and most important great time estimation for each block.

von Prem P

6. Juli 2019

this is the best course on google ML. i like a way of effective teaching so that it make things easily grasps.

von Ekwoge E B

28. Mai 2019

Had great insight on machine learning and how Google does machine learning. Eager to continue with the course.

von ANIL K T

13. Dez. 2019

Superb course designed by Google for ML I've learned somuch regarding ML and how Google does Machine Learning

von Vladimir V

29. Mai 2019

It takes a bit to get used to the format but so far its great. Please enable autoplay on the videos though :)

von Oleksii Z

30. Juli 2018

Very informative introduction! I highly recommend for everyone who would like to do first steps in ML domain.

von Saksham S

6. Okt. 2019

A great beginner freindly course. There are no confusions at any points, all instructions are easy and clear

von Moiz R

18. Juli 2018

Everybody wanna know how google do things and here google itself is telling you about it, so it is the best.

von Avi k

23. Juni 2018

It was really simple to understand about ML. QuickLabs made it easier to understand while running examples.

von Pratik M

28. Juni 2020

Beautifully structured, learned alot and the course was very engaging....never got bored even for one bit.

von Alvin S

14. Mai 2020

Giving amazing perspective on machine learning and also get a nice introduction of gcp and its utilization

von Kevin G

22. Dez. 2019

Very good introduction on how to use Google Cloud Services to implement machine learning solutions, thanks

von Frederic C

14. Aug. 2018

Amazing learning experience.

Great people with great communication skills.

Out of this world tech.

I'm hooked

von Deepak M

1. Aug. 2020

Quite Basic for First Timers but really comprehensive. For beginners very nice platform to start.

Cheers!!

von Fabrizio F

28. Juli 2018

The course is very well structured and presented. Qwiklabs is very convenient and it was a good surprise.

von Soham N

12. Apr. 2020

A great explanatory course but i would prefer to give a task or a challenge or a project to be completed

von Kody R

29. Sep. 2020

I loved how this course explained the practical aspects of patience and waiting for and collecting data

von Bilal A

16. Sep. 2019

Only google is the organisation how can teach you Machine learning like professionals.Salute to google!

von Sumanaruban R

19. Juni 2018

Gives a big-picture on designing and building an industry standard end-to-end Machine Learning product.

von Geneller N

20. Aug. 2018

Great introduction to ML, it explains the basic concepts you'll use later and the qwicklabs are great.

von Akshay M

1. Dez. 2019

I really loved the course, content and the method of teaching. Thanks to Coursera and Google Cloud.

von Michael B

5. Juni 2018

Wonderful course and introduction. I'll almost certainly re-watch pieces of this course's content.

von Peter V

5. Aug. 2018

Познавательный курс, много интересных деталей и примеров. Хорошая философская и практическая база.

von Tanmay M

15. Okt. 2020

Very Satisfying and enriching journey. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.