Chevron Left
Zurück zu How Google does Machine Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für How Google does Machine Learning von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
6,948 Bewertungen
1,095 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What are best practices for implementing machine learning on Google Cloud? What is Vertex AI and how can you use the platform to quickly build, train, and deploy AutoML machine learning models without writing a single line of code? What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently: it’s about providing a unified platform for managed datasets, a feature store, a way to build, train, and deploy machine learning models without writing a single line of code, providing the ability to label data, create Workbench notebooks using frameworks such as TensorFlow, SciKit Learn, Pytorch, R, and others. Our Vertex AI Platform also includes the ability to train custom models, build component pipelines, and perform both online and batch predictions. We also discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important to not skip the phases. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize them....

Top-Bewertungen

JT

5. Nov. 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

20. März 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 1,087 Bewertungen für How Google does Machine Learning

von Ahmed S

12. Aug. 2018

I took several machine learning courses in my university. This course is much easier to follow and covers many aspects which were ignored in all the courses I've attended till now. The video explaining the ML surprise, ML pitfalls and ML and Business Processes are exceptionally useful.

von Francesco R

15. Nov. 2019

The course provided an interesting overview of the strategic aspects of a ML application and an introduction to Google tools for ML and data analysis. I would have liked a more hands-on approach but I have to admit that the contents were nicely presented and very interesting.

von Asam S

10. Juli 2019

Great course. As a non data scientist, I found the lectures easy to follow and was able to take away some of the key messages that I could take to my clients. I will however need to revisit some of the sections on APIs and the codes, but the steps presented seemed logical!

von Soham M

10. Okt. 2018

A really great course for ML practitioners to get the broad picture of end-to-end ML design process with in-depth insights into the scalability issues in production systems and real life business decisions that have shaped the Google ideology of being a AI first company.

von Kevin

12. Juni 2018

Definitely not a technically intense course, but definitely serves as a great introduction to the Google Cloud Platform and the functionality within. It is great to see Google think of so many niche parts of data science and put them into a standard spot, which is GCP.

von Om D

8. Dez. 2019

Awesome Course !!!

Got to know How Google Does Machine Learning. This course changed my perspective of looking the machine learning from a different perspective. I got to know about only building the model is not important but other stuff is also important. Thanks :)

von Amir Y

21. Aug. 2018

My first online course. I am not a programmer, more of a data guy and idea person. Been away (3 years) from working closely with developers using new technologies. So if you'd like to get back into more tech and AI is of interest to you this course is a great start.

von afonso o l

12. Feb. 2020

Introdução ao jeito do Google pensar ML, Fluxo para uso de ML e como chamar as principais classes no jupyter Lab dentro do GCP para projetos de Machine Learning.O exercício de conclusão é um exercício com a classe FACE_DETECTION, simples mas bem interessante.

von Emeka O

12. Dez. 2019

I am grateful to Google Cloud Africa for making this course free. I must say, I have learnt much. I never took BigQuery SQL course i had serious but now, am studying and practicing daily. Thank you to the team members for finding time to demystify this course.

von Lawrence K

20. Okt. 2018

What can I say... The course is deep, teachings are profound, and it makes you realize how huge and powerful ML field is and the awesome and myriad solutions this technology can solve... Plus you get hands on labs with GCP and its suite of world class APIs

von Tatsiana M

30. Okt. 2021

Interesting introduction if you are not familiar with ML use cases and Google products, tasks are easy to execute, step by step guide is provided, proper questions are asked so that you will understand if you can develop your idea to be an app with ML

von Monsij B

28. Dez. 2019

Prior to taking this course, I was completely unaware of how to get started using vast features developed by Google AI. This course has provided me a strong foundation to build upon. Highly recommended course!!.Thanks Coursera and of course Google :-)

von Luftwaffe

30. Sep. 2019

Amazing beginner-level tutorial for ML and some important mind set-ups! I started to gain more curiosity and passion to dive more into these fabulous science! Thanks to Google Cloud Platform team which build all these materials up and offering to us.

von Anurag S

19. Aug. 2020

I liked the practical approach of the course which will help in developing and deploying production ready ML use cases in various business scenarios. Also i came to know about existing Google ML APIs which can be directly used with any application.

von Dana H

18. Aug. 2018

Great introduction to Google Cloud and how Google approaches machine learning. Using Google Cloud, Datalab and the other technologies in this course truly allow you to stand on the shoulders of giants to make challenging things relatively simple.

von Ruta K

11. Aug. 2020

It was an excellent course! I especially loved the way Lak and Josh taught, they kept the modules very interesting and engaging. The course was full of information and I got to know how ML is applied in various fields which was very interesting.

von PRANSHU P

19. März 2019

I learnt the basic of Google Mchine learning but I have to watch the lectures again and again as I don't understand it completely. I think the course need some improvement for the students like us who don't know anything about Machine learning.

von Sergio B S

2. Mai 2018

As usually the Google Courses to learn Data Engineering and Machine Learning are the best entry point to get practical knowledgde about how to put your data products in Production. Great intro to motivate diving on the rest of specialization.

von Ioana P

25. Mai 2018

I' wanted to try the GCP for a few months now, but when I took a quick look at the API, it was overwhelming. This course helped me shed some light into how to use Google Cloud services and taught me how to run python code in the cloud.

von Jafed E G

6. Juli 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

von Shivam M

4. Aug. 2018

The course is totally practical based, i learned a lot including how to use google cloud servers. This course teaches how google and other companies are using machine learning for improving their services and overall user experience

von Enrico A

26. Aug. 2018

Good introduction to Google's approach to Machine Learning relying on cloud services. As a result, the course will be focused on their technology, but access is free. There are some browser-related problems with the labs, tough.

von Cody L

9. Dez. 2018

Truly open my eyes on how Google can help lead businesses transform their core business process/task with data. Also learnt a lot about Google Cloud Platform and its services, highly recommend to people in the analytics field.

von Deleted A

25. Nov. 2020

good strategic overview. I experienced technical difficulties during the labs: 1- qwiklabs didn't register my configured VM for the arrivals dataset; 2. half of the google storage images in the ML Api lab were not found.

von Shubham D

13. Mai 2020

for someone who wants a quickstart in machine learning . Excellent hands on exercises , which enable us to understand how ML is applied in real life. Not for someone who wants to understand machine learning from scratch.