Chevron Left
Zurück zu How Google does Machine Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für How Google does Machine Learning von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
6,948 Bewertungen
1,095 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What are best practices for implementing machine learning on Google Cloud? What is Vertex AI and how can you use the platform to quickly build, train, and deploy AutoML machine learning models without writing a single line of code? What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently: it’s about providing a unified platform for managed datasets, a feature store, a way to build, train, and deploy machine learning models without writing a single line of code, providing the ability to label data, create Workbench notebooks using frameworks such as TensorFlow, SciKit Learn, Pytorch, R, and others. Our Vertex AI Platform also includes the ability to train custom models, build component pipelines, and perform both online and batch predictions. We also discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important to not skip the phases. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize them....

Top-Bewertungen

JT

5. Nov. 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

20. März 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 1,086 Bewertungen für How Google does Machine Learning

von Abhijit T

9. Apr. 2020

I always wondered, how exactly machine learning models work. This courses give a basic overview of how things happen in real life software development

von Attila T

18. Apr. 2019

Very good content on how to approach strategically ML and AI as capabilities and functions of business delivery. Many thanks for creating this course!

von Shubham D

3. Apr. 2019

It was nice and short course to begin with Machine Learning, it provides us the understanding of of machine learning and use of Google Cloud Platform.

von Dilip T R

26. Apr. 2020

I learned lot through this course. Five star to all tutors. Very practical course on ML. I recommend for every beginner.

Thank you Cousera and Google.

von Muhammad I K

26. Nov. 2018

Cloud services by GCP is a must have skill for a data scientist career now, this course definitely gives hands on experience with the google services

von Cihat A

6. Juni 2021

I​t was great course thank you for this opportunity. I note down every key points and I will build my machine learning skills on those key points.

von Aditya S

24. Mai 2020

It was not only an informative session but also very interesting to know hoe google uses ML module wise to crack difficult problems in easy ways.

von Iman R

30. Mai 2020

This course is great to gain insight for practical ML, how you do it, what is purpose, what must be avoided and other tips regarding ML practical

von Peter O

5. Aug. 2018

This course was presented in a basic fashion that made it quite easy to follow and understand without being bored off by technical terminologies.

von Adrián M

3. Apr. 2018

After some Kaggle competitions this course opened my eyes on how to do real ML on production. Great insights. Looking forward to the next course.

von Antony J

18. Okt. 2020

Nice introduction. This is the first time that I've realized that Cloud Shell is a micro machine, so it's not always necessary to spin up a VM.

von sujith

28. Nov. 2018

Wonderful course for diving into production level Machine Learning. Good to learn the best ML/AI company in the world's philosophy on doing ML.

von 戚守為

15. Sep. 2019

Specify the path to Machine Learning for a company, and with practical practice on Google Cloud Platform. It's easy to start with GCP ML APIs.

von Abhijeet A

1. Dez. 2018

I love this course, This course tells about the fundamental of machine learning and what is important when we consider about machine learning.

von K R S V V P P N R

13. Okt. 2018

This course has covered the most of the practical problems in different stages of ML Models. It's worth spending time on this specialization.

von Pratik T

7. Sep. 2019

An amazing insight for someone who wants to start Machine Learning with Google Cloud and also helps to understand and breakdown a ML problem

von Carlos F M

17. Nov. 2018

Very informative introduction to end-to-end machine learning with GCP. Definitely recommended for business looking to start implementing ML

von Ruoqi Z

26. März 2019

Great courses using simple way to introduce the Google's technology. The assignments are simple and practical with detailed instructions.

von Kiran M

20. Dez. 2018

Gives an excellent overview of how to leverage machine learning techniques to identify automation & prediction candidates in your domain.

von Adarsh K N

21. Sep. 2020

Very good course!! Gives you basic insights on how ML is incorporated in Google and how we can use the various APIs offered by the GCP!!

von Eduardo G S

31. Jan. 2019

Great introduction to ML with Google tools and important considerations on how to begin working to take your company into the ML path.

von SAI P R G

29. Okt. 2019

Very interesting course. Thank you coursera and qwiklabs for providing this beautiful course about "How google does machine learning"

von Salman A

17. Mai 2021

totally osm course i have learn many things from this course thank you google and Coursera for letting me learn so much cool things

von Philip L

7. Aug. 2020

Although this was a little bit sales and marketing, it was valuable to get into the brain of Google to see how they view the world.

von Harm t M

18. Feb. 2019

Getting a bit of hands-on experience towards the end was fun, but I now get why you said I'd need a bit of theory first. Great work