Chevron Left
Zurück zu How Google does Machine Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für How Google does Machine Learning von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
5,736 Bewertungen
902 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

JT

Nov 06, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 895 Bewertungen für How Google does Machine Learning

von Sergey L

Jan 27, 2019

This course provides Google point of view. Maybe it contains some marketing info, but not too much. So I can recommend this course

von Deleted A

Jan 27, 2020

Very good and practical content, this first course is an overview of different kinds of machine learning using Google Cloud apis.

von Gagandeep S B

Feb 06, 2019

Excellent course. All the tutors provided great information in a very cool way. Thanks Lak, Sara, Andrew and Josh. You guys rock.

von Ayush C

Jul 03, 2018

For me,I believed that ML is hard but through this course I found it to be easy and extremely important.Do check out this course!

von Saurabh W

Jun 17, 2018

This was a good start for GCP with machine learning ,a relatively good course from the Googlers and very happy to be part of it .

von R. K E P

Apr 19, 2020

Great insight on how Google uses Machine Learning in their products--the one that we are using every day! A really good starter!

von Ashish K S

Aug 09, 2018

very well taught, directions are clear, there is enough material to cover, but keep in mind it is the first course, still neat.

von Gopala V

May 28, 2018

Nice start with making the students the reason why AI first and what are the strategies to use to become AI first organization

von Manabu K

Jun 07, 2020

This course is so really good to learn about the general knowledge and skill of Google Cloud Platform about machine learning.

von Mark L

May 08, 2020

Really cool insights in to ML APIs are shown, and interacted with via lab, during this course. This was incredibly enjoyable!

von Badhan S

Mar 13, 2020

Excellent! I love this course. And it is highly recommended for everyone who wants to sharp their machine learning knowledge.

von Shubham k S

Oct 05, 2019

This course really get me excited, it was so wonderful to see how google is using ML in day to day uses and in their product.

von Karthic R B

Jul 25, 2018

Great course obtaining a general overview of using machine learning in real businesses and basics of Google cloud ecosystem.

von Sujeethan V

Mar 14, 2019

I'm a first year engineering student from the University of Waterloo and I was able to understand and complete this course!

von Dean T C

Aug 27, 2018

Really fun and interesting course, not overly technical so its a good place to start. Some parts are a bit outdated though.

von Min L

May 15, 2018

Good and clear lab exercise and talk, give you a quick overview of google Machine learning tools on cloud. Well recommend.

von Sumit M

Sep 17, 2019

It was a great experience to work on the google cloud platform and to learn about the API's in the google cloud platform.

von Julio R A P

Mar 02, 2020

The course was a great way to learn the new technologies that Google uses in ML and all the new way to optimize process.

von Bunty A S

Feb 15, 2020

Nice fundamentals on GCP and ML , really liked the structure but only issue i found is sometimes GCP doesnt work in Labs

von Onur U

Nov 28, 2018

New "Lak" is better, videos are shorter and more direct than previous courses.

Naming a section with "Sarah" is not cool.

von babymonster

Jun 09, 2019

simple and easy to understand by an outsider such as me, who is not familiar with any computer language at all. Thanks.

von Brett W

Aug 05, 2018

Not a lot of technical details in this course, but that is more than made up by the quality of the insights provided.

von Veerabhadrudu C

Mar 23, 2019

It is excellent cource for beginner. Those who want to pursue machine learning , this is best platform for learning.

von Andrea R

Oct 05, 2018

This course explains well all the points of the Machine Learning technology used by Google. The teachers were great!

von Anmol B

Apr 11, 2020

Very good to develop sound intiution about ML and how google approach its problems with ML as a potential solution.