Chevron Left
Zurück zu How Google does Machine Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für How Google does Machine Learning von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
6,308 Bewertungen
997 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

JT
5. Nov. 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
20. März 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 989 Bewertungen für How Google does Machine Learning

von Pratik T

7. Sep. 2019

An amazing insight for someone who wants to start Machine Learning with Google Cloud and also helps to understand and breakdown a ML problem

von Carlos F M

17. Nov. 2018

Very informative introduction to end-to-end machine learning with GCP. Definitely recommended for business looking to start implementing ML

von Ruoqi Z

26. März 2019

Great courses using simple way to introduce the Google's technology. The assignments are simple and practical with detailed instructions.

von Kiran M

20. Dez. 2018

Gives an excellent overview of how to leverage machine learning techniques to identify automation & prediction candidates in your domain.

von Adarsh K N

21. Sep. 2020

Very good course!! Gives you basic insights on how ML is incorporated in Google and how we can use the various APIs offered by the GCP!!

von Eduardo G S

31. Jan. 2019

Great introduction to ML with Google tools and important considerations on how to begin working to take your company into the ML path.

von SAI P R G

29. Okt. 2019

Very interesting course. Thank you coursera and qwiklabs for providing this beautiful course about "How google does machine learning"

von Philip L

7. Aug. 2020

Although this was a little bit sales and marketing, it was valuable to get into the brain of Google to see how they view the world.

von Harm t M

18. Feb. 2019

Getting a bit of hands-on experience towards the end was fun, but I now get why you said I'd need a bit of theory first. Great work

von Ash P

4. Juli 2018

The description of the course is apt. It talks more about the way google uses machine learning rather than machine learning itself.

von Sergey L

27. Jan. 2019

This course provides Google point of view. Maybe it contains some marketing info, but not too much. So I can recommend this course

von Deleted A

26. Jan. 2020

Very good and practical content, this first course is an overview of different kinds of machine learning using Google Cloud apis.

von Gagandeep S B

5. Feb. 2019

Excellent course. All the tutors provided great information in a very cool way. Thanks Lak, Sara, Andrew and Josh. You guys rock.

von Ayush C

3. Juli 2018

For me,I believed that ML is hard but through this course I found it to be easy and extremely important.Do check out this course!

von Saurabh W

17. Juni 2018

This was a good start for GCP with machine learning ,a relatively good course from the Googlers and very happy to be part of it .

von R. K E P

18. Apr. 2020

Great insight on how Google uses Machine Learning in their products--the one that we are using every day! A really good starter!

von Ashish K S

9. Aug. 2018

very well taught, directions are clear, there is enough material to cover, but keep in mind it is the first course, still neat.

von Gopala V

28. Mai 2018

Nice start with making the students the reason why AI first and what are the strategies to use to become AI first organization

von Manabu K

7. Juni 2020

This course is so really good to learn about the general knowledge and skill of Google Cloud Platform about machine learning.

von Mark L

8. Mai 2020

Really cool insights in to ML APIs are shown, and interacted with via lab, during this course. This was incredibly enjoyable!

von Badhan S

13. März 2020

Excellent! I love this course. And it is highly recommended for everyone who wants to sharp their machine learning knowledge.

von Shubham k S

5. Okt. 2019

This course really get me excited, it was so wonderful to see how google is using ML in day to day uses and in their product.

von karthic r

25. Juli 2018

Great course obtaining a general overview of using machine learning in real businesses and basics of Google cloud ecosystem.

von Muhammad A B Z

12. Aug. 2020

best introductory course for machine learning enthusiasts, it's good to see how Google is sharing its secret methods of ML.

von Sujeethan V

13. März 2019

I'm a first year engineering student from the University of Waterloo and I was able to understand and complete this course!