Chevron Left
Zurück zu How Google does Machine Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für How Google does Machine Learning von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
5,864 Bewertungen
925 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

JT

Nov 06, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 920 Bewertungen für How Google does Machine Learning

von Frederic C

Aug 14, 2018

Amazing learning experience.

Great people with great communication skills.

Out of this world tech.

I'm hooked

von Deepak M

Aug 01, 2020

Quite Basic for First Timers but really comprehensive. For beginners very nice platform to start.

Cheers!!

von Fabrizio F

Jul 28, 2018

The course is very well structured and presented. Qwiklabs is very convenient and it was a good surprise.

von Soham N

Apr 12, 2020

A great explanatory course but i would prefer to give a task or a challenge or a project to be completed

von Bilal A

Sep 16, 2019

Only google is the organisation how can teach you Machine learning like professionals.Salute to google!

von Sumanaruban R

Jun 19, 2018

Gives a big-picture on designing and building an industry standard end-to-end Machine Learning product.

von Geneller N

Aug 21, 2018

Great introduction to ML, it explains the basic concepts you'll use later and the qwicklabs are great.

von Akshay M

Dec 01, 2019

I really loved the course, content and the method of teaching. Thanks to Coursera and Google Cloud.

von Michael B

Jun 05, 2018

Wonderful course and introduction. I'll almost certainly re-watch pieces of this course's content.

von Peter V

Aug 05, 2018

Познавательный курс, много интересных деталей и примеров. Хорошая философская и практическая база.

von Bogook C

Oct 20, 2019

It was very meaningful experience to know how google is doing with lots of data which google has.

von Muahammad U A

Dec 12, 2018

This course is good for diving into gcp infrastructure and learn beginner level machine learning.

von Sashika N

Apr 13, 2020

Great course with valuable content. Gained a lot of knowledge and experience. Thank you, Google!

von ARKABH B

Jul 08, 2020

It took me almost a week to understand how Google works. Thank You for providing such a course.

von Ehtisham

Mar 01, 2020

This course is absolutely great for me to understand google cloud platform and machine learning

von Laimonas S

May 26, 2018

A nice intro, especially the top 10 pitfalls of ML. Useful abstract discussion, no coding here.

von Syed F A

May 07, 2020

Wonderful course that gives insights into Business applications of Machine Learning by Google.

von Mohamad H b M R

Nov 11, 2018

I learned a whole lot from the course. Really appreciate the opportunity to take this course !

von SARANKUMARKANDRA

Jun 09, 2020

Enjoyed a lot and gain the knowledge how to use the google cloud services and and the console

von Abhishek K

Feb 08, 2019

A good one. May be , there should be less focus on theoretical part. And more hands-on work.

von Gregor L

Dec 31, 2019

Nice Course to get a better understanding of what makes ML work and how Google approaches ML

von jawwad a

Aug 25, 2019

Thankful to every teacher who guided me to learn and achieve this certificate. Love you all.

von Maulik P

Oct 07, 2018

Learn how to use google cloud platform. Also learn pre-trained machine learning google api.

von Vikas B

May 04, 2018

Good overview of GCP, datalab and some of the pre-trained ML resources that Google provides

von Deepshree P K

May 16, 2020

Good course to know more about the machine learning google uses in different applications.