Chevron Left
Zurück zu How Google does Machine Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für How Google does Machine Learning von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
6,948 Bewertungen
1,095 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What are best practices for implementing machine learning on Google Cloud? What is Vertex AI and how can you use the platform to quickly build, train, and deploy AutoML machine learning models without writing a single line of code? What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently: it’s about providing a unified platform for managed datasets, a feature store, a way to build, train, and deploy machine learning models without writing a single line of code, providing the ability to label data, create Workbench notebooks using frameworks such as TensorFlow, SciKit Learn, Pytorch, R, and others. Our Vertex AI Platform also includes the ability to train custom models, build component pipelines, and perform both online and batch predictions. We also discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important to not skip the phases. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize them....

Top-Bewertungen

JT

5. Nov. 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

20. März 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 1,086 Bewertungen für How Google does Machine Learning

von Oleksii Z

30. Juli 2018

Very informative introduction! I highly recommend for everyone who would like to do first steps in ML domain.

von Saksham 1

6. Okt. 2019

A great beginner freindly course. There are no confusions at any points, all instructions are easy and clear

von Moiz R

18. Juli 2018

Everybody wanna know how google do things and here google itself is telling you about it, so it is the best.

von Avi K

23. Juni 2018

It was really simple to understand about ML. QuickLabs made it easier to understand while running examples.

von Pratik M

29. Juni 2020

Beautifully structured, learned alot and the course was very engaging....never got bored even for one bit.

von Alvin S

14. Mai 2020

Giving amazing perspective on machine learning and also get a nice introduction of gcp and its utilization

von Kevin G

22. Dez. 2019

Very good introduction on how to use Google Cloud Services to implement machine learning solutions, thanks

von Frédéric C

14. Aug. 2018

Amazing learning experience.

Great people with great communication skills.

Out of this world tech.

I'm hooked

von Deepak M

1. Aug. 2020

Quite Basic for First Timers but really comprehensive. For beginners very nice platform to start.

Cheers!!

von Fabrizio F

28. Juli 2018

The course is very well structured and presented. Qwiklabs is very convenient and it was a good surprise.

von Soham N

12. Apr. 2020

A great explanatory course but i would prefer to give a task or a challenge or a project to be completed

von Kody R

29. Sep. 2020

I loved how this course explained the practical aspects of patience and waiting for and collecting data

von Bilal A

16. Sep. 2019

Only google is the organisation how can teach you Machine learning like professionals.Salute to google!

von Sumanaruban R

19. Juni 2018

Gives a big-picture on designing and building an industry standard end-to-end Machine Learning product.

von Geneller N

20. Aug. 2018

Great introduction to ML, it explains the basic concepts you'll use later and the qwicklabs are great.

von AFNER S

2. Feb. 2022

Really nice and helpful to understand how ML works and how to use Google Service in develop ML system

von Akshay M

1. Dez. 2019

I really loved the course, content and the method of teaching. Thanks to Coursera and Google Cloud.

von Michael B

5. Juni 2018

Wonderful course and introduction. I'll almost certainly re-watch pieces of this course's content.

von Peter V

5. Aug. 2018

Познавательный курс, много интересных деталей и примеров. Хорошая философская и практическая база.

von Tanmay M

15. Okt. 2020

Very Satisfying and enriching journey. Looking forward to the next course in this specialization.

von Bogook C

20. Okt. 2019

It was very meaningful experience to know how google is doing with lots of data which google has.

von Muhammad U A

12. Dez. 2018

This course is good for diving into gcp infrastructure and learn beginner level machine learning.

von Robert S

26. Okt. 2020

Excellent. Really great high-level overview of Google's powerful and easy-to-use cloud services.

von Sashika N

13. Apr. 2020

Great course with valuable content. Gained a lot of knowledge and experience. Thank you, Google!

von Aulia S

15. Aug. 2021

very incredible, I have got more knowledge and experience from this GC Course. Thanks a lot all