Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Sheets - Advanced Topics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Sheets - Advanced Topics von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
90 Bewertungen
19 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course builds on some of the concepts covered in the earlier Google Sheets course. In this course, you will learn how to apply and customize themes In Google Sheets, and explore conditional formatting options. You will learn about some of Google Sheets’ advanced formulas and functions. You will explore how to create formulas using functions, and you will also learn how to reference and validate your data in a Google Sheet. Spreadsheets can hold millions of numbers, formulas, and text. Making sense of all of that data can be difficult without a summary or visualization. This course explores the data visualization options in Google Sheets, such as charts and pivot tables. Google Forms are online surveys used to collect data and provide the opportunity for quick data analysis. You will explore how Forms and Sheets work together by connecting collected Form data to a spreadsheet, or by creating a Form from an existing spreadsheet....

Top-Bewertungen

AC

30. März 2022

Super informative and fun. Learned a few new concepts and can apply them in Google sheets. Excellent time saving tips and tricks.

JS

9. Mai 2022

It was a great course but for my personnal point of view, It needed some more advaced features to be considered advanced.

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 von 20 Bewertungen für Google Sheets - Advanced Topics

von Tgo168

1. Dez. 2021

Good introduction for Google Sheets. How can you not give it a 5 stars for the Activity 9 Explained section that is only 2 seconds long. Totally impressive, I thought 3 seconds from other sections were the absolute limit. I was wrong.

von Carlos M

16. März 2022

I'm so hyped up with Google Spreadsheets. I'm aiming to master the whole application and who knows maybe ace the app to the point where I had no trouble whatsoever in answering random questionnaires online.

von Aida C

31. März 2022

Super informative and fun. Learned a few new concepts and can apply them in Google sheets. Excellent time saving tips and tricks.

von JHFernando M

10. Mai 2022

It was a great course but for my personnal point of view, It needed some more advaced features to be considered advanced.

von Dylan A

20. Sep. 2021

Very nice for beginners, this will be helpful for the community, and I hope to share this with my colleagues.

von Jason J

29. Apr. 2022

I really like this course. I am definitly more confident in my abilities to utilize sheets and its tools.

von SWIFT G L

26. Sep. 2021

thank you so much ,I love this provision, it has really coursed a real change in my life and thinking.

von Rajat A

16. Okt. 2021

Simple but highly effective! Must for anyone working in a organisation using Google Workspace

von Sankhanil S

18. Juni 2022

very informative and helpful with the right pace of course

von shahid j

12. Feb. 2022

Excelent and wonderful course for beginner

von Claude D L

13. Okt. 2021

great course

very easy to follow along

von Bakhytzhan K

13. Sep. 2021

Good courses, recommend for everyone!

von Razvan G

25. Okt. 2021

Very good course !

von Rachel S

6. Mai 2022

Very helpful!

von AnÍbal G G

15. Nov. 2021

very good

von Joshua H

9. Jan. 2022

Lectures were decent but the activities were great. The main issue though is that this course isn't quite up to date since Google sheets is now a bit different than it was when this course was created.

von Rahul K

20. Sep. 2021

MORE USEFUL & EXPENCIVE FOR ME

von David M

12. Dez. 2021

It was a pretty short course that didn't really get into advance Google Sheets functions and formulas as much as I was hoping.

von Kim O

21. Sep. 2021

The recordings of the guy with an accept were very choppy and the first few words of each sentence was cut off. Very annoying.

von Lina B

19. Jan. 2022

the exam doesn't work its stuck