Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Tabellen

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Tabellen von Google Cloud

4.8
Sterne
141 Bewertungen
19 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course we will introduce you to Google Sheets, Google’s cloud-based spreadsheet software, included with Google Workspace. With Google Sheets, you can create and edit spreadsheets directly in your web browser—no special software is required. Multiple people can work simultaneously, you can see people’s changes as they make them, and every change is saved automatically. You will learn how to open Google Sheets, create a blank spreadsheet, and create a spreadsheet from a template. You will add, import, sort, filter and format your data using Google Sheets and learn how to work across different file types. Formulas and functions allow you to make quick calculations and better use your data. We will look at creating a basic formula, using functions, and referencing data. You will also learn how to add a chart to your spreadsheet. Google Sheets spreadsheets are easy to share. We will look at the different ways you can share with others. We will also discuss how to track changes and manage versions of your Google Sheets spreadsheets. Google Workspace makes it easy to collaborate with your team, clients, and others wherever they are. We will look at some of the collaboration options available to you in Google Sheets. Examples include commenting, action items, and notifications....

Top-Bewertungen

JT

23. Jan. 2022

Awesome course. I am familiar with using spreadsheets as part of my job. However this course taught me quite a few things I didn't know that will help in making my job easier. Great job Google.

SR

13. Juli 2021

It was really helpful. There are many small things I don't know, by taking this course now I have proper knowledge about Google Sheets.

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 von 20 Bewertungen für Google Tabellen

von Salman R

14. Juli 2021

It was really helpful. There are many small things I don't know, by taking this course now I have proper knowledge about Google Sheets.

von Jose R

18. Aug. 2021

E​asy to learn and very informative.

von Abhinav V

27. Apr. 2021

interactive and interesting course

von Brenda O

9. Mai 2021

Very useful course!

von BHANU S K

5. Mai 2021

very good course

von MAHADEV S N

13. Juni 2021

Needful Course.

von �Sadman S R

16. Apr. 2022

A​lthough the course was good for introduction, the problem is that the steps are not shown in the videos alongside the corresponding narrations. That is, the videos contain still images instead of any sort of demonstration. Besides, questions in the quizzes are too few to evaluate the learning.

von J T

24. Jan. 2022

Awesome course. I am familiar with using spreadsheets as part of my job. However this course taught me quite a few things I didn't know that will help in making my job easier. Great job Google.

von Novie I S

24. Nov. 2021

Cara mudah dan cepat belajar melalui google coursera

von Kelvin M J

29. Mai 2022

very clear and concise learning, would recommend

von Chima A

26. Okt. 2021

Course was educational and practical enough.

von Anindya C

19. Dez. 2021

Very much helpful for absolute beginners.

von Elah M S

20. Mai 2022

Love how the fundamentals were covered!

von Themba S

17. März 2022

I enjoyed the course

von SOHOU K D W E

27. Mai 2021

Great Course

von Afolabi I

3. Aug. 2021

I learnt new things which has enhanced my ability to use google sheets better

von Joshua H

8. Jan. 2022

Exercises were great. Lectures were mediocre.

von Sibongile B

23. Apr. 2022

it was a very practical course

von Kristi H

8. Juli 2021

Very basic skill building course. This teaches you the absolute basics of Google Sheets. Do not expect a deep dive here.

von Daniel M A

18. Mai 2021

The speaker English pronunciation is not easy to understand for non English mother tongue students