Chevron Left
Zurück zu The GRC Approach to Managing Cybersecurity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The GRC Approach to Managing Cybersecurity von University System of Georgia

4.8
Sterne
165 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Managing cybersecurity is about managing risk, specifically the risk to information assets of valued by an organization. This course examines the role of Governance, Risk Management, and Compliance (GRC) as part of the Cybersecurity management process, including key functions of planning, policies, and the administration of technologies to support the protection of critical information assets. In this course, a learner will be able to: ● Identify the importance and functions of Governance, Risk Management, and Compliance in Cybersecurity program management. ● Describe best practices in risk management including the domains of risk assessment and risk treatment. ● Describe the structure and content of Cybersecurity-related strategy, plans, and planning ● Identify the key components and methodologies of Cybersecurity policies and policy development ● Discuss the role of performance measures as a method to assess and improve GRC programs...

Top-Bewertungen

BJ

28. Mai 2022

I have a notebook of knowledge from this course! I will reference it on my future job in GRC! Great course and very detailed

KM

16. Apr. 2021

Very informative and Refresher for professionals already have other certifications and work experience in Cyber security

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 38 Bewertungen für The GRC Approach to Managing Cybersecurity

von Vivek S

6. Sep. 2020

The course is informative one with all the complex concepts explained in a simple manner with a lot of examples.

Some real life examples(Corporate scenarios) if added can make the course more absorbing to learners like us.

von Carlos A A

14. Okt. 2020

A really excellent course!

von Abdalla H I A

21. Feb. 2022

the course is extense ,deep and vey informative , it covers the subject in deep so as to give comperhensive knwoledge as well as practices through the quizs and exams , videos are amazing and questions were smartly driven from them what force you to give full attaention to to them.

the only thing is the esimated complesion time of the course is less than actual because the total length of videos for sure is less than required time to listen , thing ,pause ,play back to digest the material , i hope this issue is to be revised since the total hours of the process is used as credit hours for certification purposes.

von Sanjeev K J

5. Nov. 2021

If you want to understand what GRC is and how it is used, implemented for successful security strategy and planning, then this course is for you. I enjoyed every week's content and the final quiz marks made me feel happy.

von Fernando P P

1. Juli 2022

For it was one the best course I've taken.

The way you designed the course give the students an easy way to understand the contents.

Thank you all, the teachers and for all the resources provided.

von Brandon J

29. Mai 2022

I have a notebook of knowledge from this course! I will reference it on my future job in GRC! Great course and very detailed

von Kamran I M

16. Apr. 2021

Very informative and Refresher for professionals already have other certifications and work experience in Cyber security

von Azmir P

6. Juli 2021

It was great course to give an overall element managing the cybersecurity program for any organization. keep it up!

von Jeremiah T D

16. März 2022

GRC couldent have been taught any better than it was in this course. The course delivery was second to non.

von Dewa P K M

9. Okt. 2020

Give me new insight about cybersecurity and how to manage it. Great lecturers and vivid descriptions.

von Christopher M

14. Nov. 2020

It was an intensive but informative course. It is relevant to my career and very insightful.

von Amjad A

11. Aug. 2022

Fantastic foundational course for anyone looking at GRC for Managing Cybersecurity

von Ghassan M S

1. Feb. 2021

Wow, great course. Very well presented with valuable information. Thank you.

von Prince P K E

31. Juli 2020

This course has really been very insightful, educative and career enhancing.

von Faith I

18. Nov. 2020

The course instructoers gave very detailed lectures for each of the modules

von Mohamed V

2. Juli 2021

Very wide scope of management knowledge aplied to Cybersecurity

Thanks

von Sandeep B

8. Feb. 2021

The course is useful for the aspirers who want to make a start in GRC

von bhupesa p

1. Aug. 2020

This course is full of information with interactive examples.

von Aung T K

26. Sep. 2020

Nice for anyone who is interested in cybersecurity!

von Maria Z

8. Juli 2020

This is my best course I ever have.. Thank you

von Abdulrahman A A A

4. Juli 2022

The GRC Approach to Managing Cybersecurity

von Buntina E C

14. Sep. 2020

I really learnt a lot from the course.

von Amelia S

7. Aug. 2020

Great, Inspiring and update.

von Javier F

23. März 2021

Intensive and very detailed

von EDSON M V C

3. Okt. 2020

Excelente curso, gracias...