Chevron Left
Zurück zu Green Business Strategy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Green Business Strategy von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.6
Sterne
83 Bewertungen
22 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Course Overview: https://youtu.be/g-pt2Q4UhT4 The global environment will continue to degrade until there are significant changes in business practices. In this course, we look at how some firms are responding positively to environmental concerns with new strategies. We look at 'best practices' of companies across countries and industries from different perspectives. We introduce a very helpful framework to structure your thinking about environment and business strategy. We explore why current destructive business practices are so 'sticky' and resistant to change. You don’t have to be an environmentalist or a tree-hugger to benefit from this course. Businesses should respond to change, environment is one of these changes. If you have an interest in the environment and some understanding of business strategy then this course should be useful to you....

Top-Bewertungen

NT

Jan 16, 2020

A very good beginning course for anyone who is interested in recoupling business and the environment.

AR

May 04, 2020

Very well explained and thorough course! I liked the way he explained everything, really good!

Filtern nach:

1 - 23 von 23 Bewertungen für Green Business Strategy

von Ritondale L

Apr 29, 2020

I'm a 32 years old Italian vendor, interested in all faces of the Sustainability subject.This course has opened my eyes on how Sustainability and Business could meet in several ways and not just for environmentalists (or dreamers), but also for businessmen looking for good profits.

I recommend this course for beginners of the Business field, because it's really direct and well explained in a simple manner by prof. Forster.

von Nicole I

May 09, 2020

A fantastic short course full of useful information and an abundance of great resources to read through at my leisure. The content will be very valuable for my journey towards helping SMEs consider their impact on the earth and community around them and implementing short and long term change. Thanks!

von Tahsin A

May 27, 2020

This course was fun to complete. I learnt so many things from this course. The modules and case studies were very interesting. This course gave us ideas about both business and environmental strategies and how we can use them both.

von Lenah H S

Sep 27, 2019

I have really enjoyed learning this course content. It helped me a lot to understand better about green business, how firms work and now I have insights of what I can do to give back to the world commmunity.

von Felipe C M

Sep 16, 2019

It is a mind-opening course, especially for youngs. I recommend it for anyone who wants to get into the sustainable branch and update himself.

von Renata P A

Feb 28, 2020

Muito bom! Esse curso ajudou-me a ampliar os meus horizontes e a pensar fora da caixinha. Estou extremamente satisfeita!!!

von Nguyen T

Jan 16, 2020

A very good beginning course for anyone who is interested in recoupling business and the environment.

von Alejandro D V R

May 04, 2020

Very well explained and thorough course! I liked the way he explained everything, really good!

von Droston

May 03, 2020

It's a meaningful short program. Learnt useful insights over the 4 weeks. Thumbs up!

von Jedsada P

May 02, 2020

It's a good course for a beginner who is interesting the green business.

von Elnur A A

May 19, 2020

Perfect course.İ am very happy that this course is completed for me

von Martyn S

Jan 27, 2019

Really great content - very interesting and well produced lectures.

von Kotchanipha V O

May 08, 2020

It's great, lots of case study to show how each strategy work.

von Mesfin S I

Apr 26, 2020

It gives great insight into the business and environment.

von José G G G

May 11, 2020

Nice MOOC, change Quiz 4 questions 5 and 6 please.

von Yuk Y K

Apr 06, 2020

Excellent lectures. I particularly enjoyed the real life case studies. However, it would be great if explanations to be given for quizzes questions answered wrongly in order to provide students further guidance.

von Kavya S

Apr 11, 2019

The course has excellent content presented well by Professor Forster. Brilliant usage of diagrams and relevant examples, as well as the small but brain-teasing quizzes, makes this course enjoyable.

von Chen-Tao H

May 21, 2020

The course is useful. Through video, it was easy to first build a basic knowledge of green business strategy!

von Ho Y K

Jan 02, 2019

A must-watch course if you want to develop an eco-friendly career path over the business field.

von Christine R

Nov 04, 2019

Great course, liked the content but thought the way the quizzes were worded needs work.

von Dean.Tashobya

Feb 04, 2020

Great course

von Marc S

Oct 21, 2019

Very good

von Sohan L B

May 08, 2020

Too Lengthy & Difficult.