Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Growth Mindset

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Growth Mindset von University of California, Davis

4.8
Sterne
125 Bewertungen
34 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you interested in expanding your career, and want to be a more creative and innovative employee who embraces problems and challenges, and thrives in those circumstances? This course will help you determine if you have a fixed mindset or growth mindset, the triggers to watch for when falling into a fixed mindset, and how to transition to a growth mindset. Throughout this course, we will look at several ways in which you can help facilitate a growth mindset in the workplace. To help create environments where each individual has the chance to reach their greatest potential (think productivity), stay motivated on the job (think retention), and continue to develop their skills and knowledge base in a progressive and meaningful way (think life-long learner). One of the most important lessons you’ll learn in this course is that mindset is shifted from moment to moment through recognition and practice. You will be able to learn the process for shifting your mindset that you can turn back to long after the course ends to continue your Growth Mindset journey....

Top-Bewertungen

BJ
26. März 2021

Brilliant course!! Lots of great tips and strategies that you can apply to your every day!! Lisa, thank you so much for your time you put when creating this course and for sharing your knowledge!!

MZ
26. Apr. 2021

Surprisly EXCELLENT! i realise I came into this with a fixed mindset that I already knew all essential things about growth mindset. So ironic when I realize i didn´t. :)

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 38 Bewertungen für The Growth Mindset

von Bianca I M

29. Juni 2021

very well structured, very easy to understand, simple words were used. it is worth going through and putting into practice what is proposed. congratulations!

von Sruthi A

8. Juni 2021

A wonderful course by University of California, Davis. Was very insightful and it contains many tips ad techniques given by Ms.Lisa Montanaro to overcome a fixed mindset and to adopt a growth mindset .

I enjoyed the course very much, learnt a lot and found it very helpful in changing my perspective in viewing setbacks and feedback.

Ms.Lisa Montanaro is an amazing coach, I just loved her style of teaching. I inspire her as a very good speaker.

Thank you Ms.Lisa Montanaro !

von Bernard D V

12. Feb. 2021

A great course about Growth Mindset. The concept is well-explained, the quiz are interesting and they help understand the concept, the teacher is clear,... I took this course to validate my knowledge about Grotwth Mindset and still learned new things thanks to the coach background of the teacher. Really nice course!

von Phill P

27. Feb. 2021

I loved this course, I recommend it to everyone.

von MRIGANKA B

4. Aug. 2021

EXCELLENT

von Bee J

27. März 2021

Brilliant course!! Lots of great tips and strategies that you can apply to your every day!! Lisa, thank you so much for your time you put when creating this course and for sharing your knowledge!!

von Maria Z

27. Apr. 2021

Surprisly EXCELLENT! i realise I came into this with a fixed mindset that I already knew all essential things about growth mindset. So ironic when I realize i didn´t. :)

von Gaurav S

8. Aug. 2021

This was one of the best Course I have taken. This course has helped me to steer my learning view from casual approach to keep learning approach.

von Oksana S

19. Juli 2021

This was an excellent course. I already studied the subject and read the Mindset book, but it was still very beneficial for me. Thank you!

von Chairdchai P

27. Sep. 2021

This course has my mindset maximized.

I have considerated overall factors to lead to absolute Growth mindset.

von Ligia B

4. Mai 2021

Wonderful reflection not only about "self" but also on the organization culture and dynamics.

von Rungruang W

26. Aug. 2021

Great concept to open me on positive thinking and way to improve myselfe to be better

von Syamsul A A R

23. März 2021

Effective and practical. Highly rcommended especially for learners and professionals.

von Prashant K

10. Aug. 2021

Training is more comprehensive, insightful, relevant to current job atmosphere.

von Gaurav G

17. Juli 2021

A must course for everyone to develop as a great individual

von Sim W F

11. Apr. 2021

High quality courses. It helpful to improve our mindset.

von Alexandro A

8. Sep. 2021

valioso para crecer en lo personal y en lo profesional

von Fouad M

11. Nov. 2021

Very concise and changes ones perspective on things

von Rattana D

29. Okt. 2021

Thanks you for make a good feeling with this course

von Monica C

26. Aug. 2021

Well explained and very clear. Very down to earth.

von Deepak A

3. Sep. 2021

Much needed and Useful content of this course

von vanthon.khim@kh.panasonic.com

28. Juli 2021

it's really good course for growing mindset.

von Thai T H C

28. Nov. 2021

Excellent course with practical examples!

von Ricky S

10. Aug. 2021

Good source for enhance knowledge

von Chia C L

8. Mai 2021

The real-life examples are great!